Indiana Supreme Court
Division of State Court Administration
30 S. Meridian Street, Ste. 500
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Lilia G. Judson, Esq.
Interim Chief Administrative Officer

Pho: 317-232-2542
Fax: 317-233-6586

Complete Staff Listing

State Court Administration > Programs & Projects > Court Technology > Odyssey Case Management System > CMS Governing Board CMS Governing Board

The Supreme Court created the Statewide Governing Board to assist JTAC and help guide the Case Management System project by providing members’ expertise and input.

Bonnie Austin Director, Office of Court Services, Monroe Circuit Court
Andy Cain MIS Director, Judicial Technology and Automation Committee
Mary DePrez Director and Counsel of Trial Court Technology, Indiana Supreme Court
Hon. Michael Gotsch Judge, St. Joseph Circuit Court
Hon. Barbara Harcourt Senior Judge, Rush Circuit Court
Hon. Paul Mathias Judge, Indiana Court of Appeals
Lisa Plencner Court Administrator, St. Joseph Circuit Court
Hon. John Rader Judge, Warren Circuit Court
Hon. Geoff Robison Judge, New Haven City Court
Amitav Thamba Chief Technology Officer, Marion Superior Court
Elizabeth White Clerk, Marion County
Hon. Mary Willis Judge, Henry Circuit Court