Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Members

Voting members of the Commission are as follows:

  • One individual appointed by the county commissioners of each county that contains part of the corridor and that chooses to support the activities of the Commission by adopting a resolution for appointment.
  • The director of the Department of Natural Resources or the Director's designee.

Non-voting members of the Commission are as follows:

  • The director of the Indiana Department of Transportation or the director's designee.
  • The director of the Division of Historic Preservation and Archaeology of the Department of Natural Resources or the director's designee.
  • The director of the Department of Environmental Management or the director's designee.
  • The director of the Office of Tourism Development Indiana or the director's designee.
  • The director of the Office of Management and Budget or the director's designee.

January 2019

Officers

Steve Eberly, President  
Dave Hacker, Vice President
Robert Shepard, Treasurer  
Dale Brier, Secretary

Members

Adams County
Randy Lehman
randyplehman@comcast.net

Kellie Morningstar (alternate)
kellie.morningstar79@gmail.com

Allen County
Kyle Quandt
Kyle.Quandt@co.allen.in.us

Ron Zartman (alternate)
ron_zartman@hotmail.com

Carroll County
George Mears
georgesbeef@gmail.com

Tom VanSickle (alternate)
tvansickle11814@comcast.net

Cass County
Arin Shaver
arin.shaver@co.cass.IN.us

Dana Hildebrand (alternate)
d.hildebrand@francepark.com

Dept. of Natural Resources
Dale Brier 
dbrier@dnr.IN.gov

Fountain County
Tim Shumaker 
timshumaker@att.net

Gibson County
Bill Knowles
billk@sit-co.net

Gerald Bledsoe (alternate)
gbledsoe@gibsoncounty-in.gov

Huntington County
Dave Hacker
df.hacker49@gmail.com

Donald Mathias (alternate)
DonJan65@gmail.com

Knox County
Rama Sobhani
rama@knoxcountyparks.com

Randy Nowaskie (alternate)
rbn8399@nwcable.net

Miami County
Ken Einselen
in52engr@gmail.com

Allen Hunt (alternate)
ahuntfarm@gmail.com

Parke County
Penny Cox
jcoxforce@sbcglobal.net

Phil Cox (alternate)
philwcox@gmail.com

Posey County
Ralph Weinzapfel
rweinzapfel@gmail.com

Sullivan County
John J. Gettinger
812-356-4433

Tippecanoe County
Jim Andrew
jaahplc@henrypoor.com

Vanessa Rainwater (alternate)
vrainwater@lafayette.in.gov

Vermillion County
Larry J. Southard
larrysouthard@att.net

Les Zimmerman (alternate)
zimmerman.les@gmail.com

Vigo County
Brendan Kearns
Brendan.Kearns@vigocounty.IN.gov

Adam Grossman (alternate)
Adam.Grossman@VigoCounty.IN.gov      

Wabash County
Michael Beauchamp
mbeauchamp@bmins.com

Keith Poole (alternate)
riverkeithpoole@gmail.com

Warren County
Steve Eberly
steve.eberly@eastviewsolutions.com

Louise Jewell (alternate)
highbridgecountry@hughes.net
 
Wells County
Douglas Sundling
doug@dougsundling.com

NON VOTING ADVISORY MEMBERS

Indiana Office of Tourism

Dept of Environmental Management (IDEM)

DNR Division of Historic Preservation and Archeology

Department of Transportation

Indiana Economic Development Corporation (IEDC)

News and FAQs

Top FAQs