Language Translation
  Close Menu

Board Members

Treasurer of State Kelly Mitchell, Chairperson

Jason Dudich, State Budget Director, Vice-Chairperson

Dr. Jennifer Walthall, Secretary of Family and Social Services Administration

Jacob Sipe, Executive Director of State Budget Agency

Anastasia Demos-Mills, Attorney at Law

Jason Breaux, Edward Jones

Selina Stoller, Parent of a child with a disability

 Top FAQs