Close Menu

Main Content

Sentinel of the Vault

The Sentinel of the Vault Award was established by the 55th Indiana Treasurer of State Kelly Mitchell in 2018. This award recognizes individuals who have contributed significantly to the financial health of the State through interaction with the Indiana Treasurer of State’s office. Sentinels of the Vault are chosen by the Treasurer and have demonstrated excellence as fiduciaries to the public funds of Indiana and dedication to serving all Hoosiers.

Past Awardees:
Caitlin Larson, 2018
Marjorie O'Laughlin, 2018
Troy Montigney, 2019


News and FAQs

Top FAQs