- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.


Agency Links Links

SPD > Training > Agency Training Contacts Agency Training Contacts

Agency Training Contact Persons

Telephone Number 317 area code unless noted

Agency Training Contact Phone E-Mail Address
Accounts, Board of Paul Joyce 232-2528
Adjutant General's Office Nancy Costello 247-3581
Administration, Dept. of Kimberly Hiser-Weaver 233-4908
Agriculture, Dept. of Dana Haehnlein 232-8770
Alcohol & Tobacco Comm. Maureen Zimmerman 234-6266
Animal Health, Bd. Of Janet Simpson 234-6267
Appeals, Court of Kathy Wethington 232-4196 kwething@courts.state.inus
Arts Commission Maureen Zimmerman 234-6266
Attorney General's Office Melissa Green 233-8440
Auditor of State's Office Erin Sheridan 232-3301
Budget Agency Steve Daniels 232-2974
Child Services, Dept. of Iris Young 232-4241
Civil Rights Commission Tawanda Sharp 233-4811
Correction, Dept. of Kristi Pew 765-521-0230 x5012
Sharon Dickinson 765-521-0230 x5015
Criminal Justice Institute Mary Murdock 232-1229
Education, Dept. of Leah Pitz 232-0506
Environmental Adjudication, Office of Toni Wheatley 234-5870
Environmental Management Faye Brookins 233-1184
Fair, Indiana State Mark Anderson 927-7508
Faith-Based & Community Initiatives Carey Craig 233-0900
Family & Social Services Admin. Glenda Lynch 232-1035
Financial Institutions Renita Stubbs 233-3999
Gaming Commission Donna Roberts 233-0046
Governor's Office Pam Fritz 232-2588
Gov. Plan Council for Disabilities Chun-Ju Liu 232-7776
Health, Dept. of Scarlett Taylor 233-7393
Higher Education, Comm. For Jean Dugan 464-4400 x35
Historical Bureau Matthew Dusing 233-3246
Homeland Security, Dept. of Marci Rautio 233-4679
Hoosier Lottery Cynthia Thompson 264-4948
Horse Racing Commission Wendi Samuelson-Dull 233-4468
House of Representatives Carolyn Spotts 232-9974
Indiana Economic Development Corp. Kelly Collins 233-9658
Indiana Election Commission Kimmy Hollowell 232-3939
Indiana Housing Community Development Authority Terry Nelson 233-5368
Indiana Stadium and Convention Building Authority Lori Dunlap 638-2733
Inspector General Melissa Nees 232-3850
Insurance, Dept. of Nancy Tunget 233-5322
Integrated Public Safety Comm. Jeanne Corder 234-1541
Labor, Dept. of Yalonda McTush 232-2682
Law Enforcement Academy Lt. Norm Camerer 837-3266
Legislative Services Agency Kathie Tooley 232-9560
Library, Indiana State Matthew Dusing 233-3246
Lieutenant Governor's Office Joni Romeril 234-2761
Local Government Finance Kathleen Patterson 232-3781
Management and Budget, Office of Tad DeHaven 234-2079
Motor Vehicles, Bureau of Nola Brown 233-6803
Natural Resources Penny Fisher 317-232-4186
Personnel, Dept. of Barb Knott 233-3282
Ports Commission Cathy Wait 233-6228
Professional Licensing Agency Maureen Zimmerman 234-6266
Proprietary Education Comm. Jodi White 232-1326
Prosecuting Attorney's Council Kathy Falkner 233-3924
Protection & Advocacy Services Karen Pedevilla 722-5555 x232
Public Defenders Council Teresa Campbell 232-2490
Public Employees' Retirement Fund Janell Gurney 233-4129
Public Records, Comm. on Matthew Dusing 233-3246
Revenue, Dept. of Jean Stewart 232-2151
School for the Blind Teresa Mynatt 253-1481
School for the Deaf Pam Lewis 924-8402
Secretary of State Marisa Smith 232-6593
Senate, State Candace K. Hall 232-9503
Soldiers' & Sailors' Child. Home Janice Saylor 765-345-5141 x201
State Police Steven Hillman 232-5899
State Student Assistance Yvonne Heflin 233-1178
Supreme Court, State Dawn Wheeler 233-8695
Tax Court, Indiana Karyn Graves 232-4695
Teachers' Retirement Fund Joy Smith 234-3111
Technology, Indiana Office of Angie Willis 233-0310
Tobacco Prevention & Cessation Celesta Bates 234-1778
Transportation Kim Sons 234-0408
Treasurer of State's Office Kim Logan 233-0921
Utility Consumer Counselor Peggy Lough 232-2716
Utility Regulatory Commission Peggy Lough 232-2716
Veterans' Affairs, Dept. of Jim Holdeman 232-3165
Veterans' Home Earl Rogers 765-497-8506
War Memorials Commission Stephanie Orr 233-0991
White River State Park Matthew Dusing 233-3246
Workers' Compensation Board Matthew Dusing 233-3246
Workforce Development, Dept. of Angela Roosa 233-8594