Contact Us

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

Indiana Securities Division
302 West Washington Street, Room E111
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Division Contact Numbers/General Inquiries

 Securities Division Main Line  317-232-6681
 Securities Fraud Report Hotline  800-223-8791
 Division Fax Number  317-233-3675

 

 

Staff Contact Information

Securities Commissioner
Alex Glass
317-232-6681   
aglass@sos.in.gov 

Chief Deputy Securities Commissioner
Daniel Spungen

317-232-6681
dspungen@sos.in.gov

Securities Division Proceedings
Latisha Sims
Enforcement Coordinator
317-232-6689   
lasims1@sos.in.gov

Investor Education
Kelly Griese
Senior Investor Education Coordinator
317-233-3985   
kgriese@sos.IN.gov

Kylee Hale
Investor Education Coordinator
317-234-8683
kyhale@sos.IN.gov

Investment Adviser Registration
Doreen Fuery
Senior Accountant
317-232-6681
dfuery@sos.IN.gov

Investment Adviser Examinations
Jim Lowes
Senior Examiner
317-234-8974
jalowes@sos.in.gov

Loan Broker Registration
Ariel Smock 
Compliance Officer
317-232-6684
ArSmock@sos.in.gov

Loan Broker Examinations
Jim Easton
Loan Broker Examiner
317-234-9673
jeaston1@sos.in.gov

Broker Dealer Registration
Stephen Nelson
Compliance Officer
317-232-6681 
stnelson@sos.in.gov

Prosecution Assistance Unit (PAU) 
Kelly Loy
PAU Attorney
317-232-6686
kloy1@sos.in.gov

Securities Registration and Franchises
Connor Skelly
Registrations Attorney
317-234-2026
cskelly@sos.in.gov

Collection Agencies 
Nancy Musgrave
Senior Compliance Officer
317-232-6681 
nmusgrave@sos.in.gov