Info Agency Main Banner Content


Indiana Recount Commission

Members (the Secretary of State (or an individual designated by the State Chairman of the Republican Party) and two additional members designated by each major political party state chair)

  • Connie Lawson, Chairman and Member since March 16, 2012.
  • Mark Wynn, member since November 2, 2018.
  • Michael A. Claytor, member since August 15, 2016.

Recount Commission Meetings Scheduled

No Meetings Scheduled.


Recount Commission Guidelines

April 2016 State Board of Accounts Manual

Recount Commission Minutes