Language Translation
  Close Menu

School Accountability Panel

School Accountability Panel


Dr. Byron Ernest, House Appointee to State Board (Co-Chair)

Dr. Pat Mapes, Senate Appointee to State Board (Co-Chair)

Jason Bearce, Vice President of Education & Workforce Development for the Chamber of Commerce

Rep. Bob Behning, Chair of the House Committee on Education

Kristen Boehnlein, Teacher at New Albany Floyd Schools

Malika Butler, Assistant Vice President of Governmental Affairs for the Indiana Manufacturer's Association

Dr. Drew Findlay, Dean of CTE Early College at Vincennes University

Jody French, Principal at Perry Central Jr./Sr. High School

Mark Hobbs, CTE Director at Heartland Career Center

Brian Knight, Principal of Southport High School

Chris Lowery, Sr. Vice President of Workforce Alignment for Ivy Tech

Teresa Lubbers, Commissioner for the Commission for Higher Education

Dr. Matthew Prusiecki, Superintendent of MSD of Decatur Township

Sen. Jeff Raatz, Chair of the Senate Committee on Education & Career Development

B.J. Watts, Chair of the State Board of Education

Member Bios and Pictures

Law Creating the Panel (SECTION 12)

*Dates could change

Date - 9AM start Minutes Video
July 25 at 9AM ETViewView
August 8, 2019 Cancelled  
August 22, 2019ViewView
September 5, 2019View 
September 19, 2019 Cancelled  
October 3, 2019View 
October 22, 2019