Header

  Close Menu

Commission Members & Staff

Mark W. Rutherford, Chair
Indianapolis
Appointed by the Governor
Term Expires: 10.31.21

Richard Bray
Martinsville
Appointed by the Governor
Term Expires: 10.31.21

Bernice Corley
Indianapolis
Appointed by the Indiana Criminal Justice Institute
Term Expires: 09.06.23

Hon. Mary Ellen Diekhoff
Bloomington
Appointed by the Chief Justice
Term Expires: 05.17.22

David J. Hensel
Indianapolis
Appointed by the Governor
Term Expires: 10.31.21

Hon. Kelsey B. Hanlon
Spencer
Appointed by the Chief Justice
Term Expires: 10.06.22

Rep. Ragen Hatcher
Gary
Appointed by the Speaker of the House
Term Expires: 06.01.24

Sen. Eric Koch
Bedford
Appointed by the President Pro Tem of the Senate
Term Expires: 07.01.24

Rep. Ryan Lauer
Columbus
Appointed by the Speaker of the House
Term Expires: 07.10.23

Hon. Steven P. Meyer
Lafayette
Appointed by the Chief Justice
Term Expires: 04.20.24

Sen. Gregory G. Taylor
Indianapolis
Appointed by the President Pro Tem of the Senate
Term Expires: 07.01.23

Staff

Derrick Mason
Director & Chief Counsel
derrick.mason@pdcom.in.gov

Andrew Cullen
Public Policy & Communications
andrew.cullen@pdcom.in.gov

Paula Diaz
Administrative Assistant
paula.diaz@pdcom.in.gov

Andrew Falk
Staff Attorney
andrew.falk@pdcom.in.gov

Torrin Liddell
Research & Statistics Analyst
torrin.liddell@pdcom.in.gov

Jennifer Pinkston
Fiscal Analyst
jennifer.pinkston@pdcom.in.gov

Jennifer Shircliff
Staff Attorney
jennifer.shircliff@pdcom.in.gov