Header

Main Content

Article

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
309 West Washington Street
Suite 501
Indianapolis, IN 46204

317-233-6908
information@pdcom.in.gov

Derrick Mason
Senior Staff Attorney
derrick.mason@pdcom.in.gov

Andrew Cullen
Public Policy & Communications Specialist
andrew.cullen@pdcom.in.gov 

Paula Diaz
Administrative Assistant
paula.diaz@pdcom.in.gov

Andrew Falk
Staff Attorney
andrew.falk@pdcom.in.gov

Torrin Liddell
Research and Statistics Analyst
torrin.liddell@pdcom.in.gov 

Jennifer Pinkston
Fiscal Analyst

jennifer.pinkston@pdcom.in.gov