Respiratory Care Committee

Licensing Information

    Respiratory Care Practitioner 
Student Permit
    Continuing Education 


    Statutes and Rules
    Criminal Background Check Information
    Renewal Information

    Renewal Documents
    Address Change and Name Change
    Fee Schedule
    Continuing Education Requirements
    Reinstatement of an Expired License
    License Verification Search
    License Verification, License Cards and Wall Certificates  

Board Information

    Members of the Respiratory Care Committee
    Committee Meeting Dates
    Committee Minutes & Agendas
    Electronic Participation Policy

Consumer Information

    Consumer Complaint Process

Staff Information

    Rae Harman, Board Director
    Megan Mendoza Calix, Assistant Director
    Kathy Dishman, Customer Service Representative
    Don Hoover, Customer Service Representative
    Brittany Milish, Customer Service Representative

    Jennifer Scott, Customer Service Representative
    Andrea Napier, Customer Service Representative


    Staff Phone: (317) 234-8800
    Staff E-mail:
    Agency Fax: (317) 233-4236

    Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
    Attn:  Respiratory Care Committee
    402 W. Washington Street, Room W072
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46204