Close Menu

Massage Therapy Board Members

Matthew Brannon, Consumer Member, Chair
Barbara Lis, MT, Vice Chair
Laurie Hardin, MT
Charles Peebles, MT

You may write to any board member by sending your letter to:

(Board Member name)
State Board of Massage Therapy
402 W. Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204