Close Menu

List Of Physical Therapy Board Members

Megan Certo, PT, Chair
Heather Freeman, PT, Vice Chair
Therese Eutsler, PT
Sean Bagbey, PTA
Elizabeth Bailey, Consumer Member

You may write to any of the board members by sending your letter to:

(Board member name)
Indiana Physical Therapy Board
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204