Close Menu

List Of Occupational Therapy Committee Members

Debra V. Mosley, OT, Chair
Ann Hake, MD, Vice Chair
Rebecca Barton, OT 
Vacant, Consumer Member
Sidney Cero Eisgruber, OT

You may write to any of the committee members by sending your letter to:

(Committee member name)
Indiana Occupational Therapy Committee
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204