Close Menu

Indiana State Board of Nursing Members

Kim Cooper, M.S.N, R.N. - Terre Haute, Indiana

Dianne Murphy, R.N. - Indianapolis, Indiana

Jennifer L. Miller, M.S.N., R.N. - Danville, Indiana

Mary Rock, M.S.N., R.N. JD - Evansville, Indiana

Jason M. King, DNP, R.N - Martinsville, Indiana

Judy Hamblen, L.P.N - Trafalgar, Indiana

Susie Newkirk, L.P.N - Greenfield, Indiana

Angela Morris B.S.N, R.N


You may write to any of the Board members by sending your letter to:

(Board Member's Name)
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204