Close Menu

List of Health Facility Administrator Board Members

Mark Wolfschlag, Chairman
Kelly Borror, Vice Chair
Jennifer Gappa

Shelley Rauch
VACANT, Consumer

You may write to any of the board members by sending your letter to:

(Board member name)
Indiana State Board of Health Facility Administrators
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204