Close Menu

Indiana Real Estate Commission Members

The following are governor-appointed members of the Commission.  If you are interested in serving as a member of the Commission, please contact the Governor's office.

MemberCongressional District
John De Souza2nd District
Charles Shook4th District
Tracy Hutton5th District
Cheryl Stuckwish6th  District
Donna Spears6th District
Troy Helman8th District
John Briscoe8th District
Pamela Lumley9th District
Brian ThompsonAt Large
Molly KitchellConsumer
Sahara WilliamsConsumer