Close Menu

Members of The Indiana Board of Accountancy

  • Michael Barton, CPA, Chair
  • Michelle Skeen, CPA, Vice-Chair
  • Dale Gettelfinger, CPA
  • Vacant, CPA
  • Vacant, Consumer Member

You may contact any of the board members by sending your correspondence to:

(Board member name)
Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
Attn: Indiana Board of Accountancy
402 W. Washington St., Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204