Close Menu

Members of The Indiana Auctioneer Commission


  • Jimmie A. Yagle, Chairman
  • John Kruse, Vice Chairman
  • Pete Shawver 
  • Vacant
  • Vacant
  • Jack Lawson 

You may write to any of the Commission members by sending your letter to:

(Commission member name)
Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
Attn: Indiana Auctioneer Commission
402 W. Washington St., Room W 072
Indianapolis, IN 46204