## **Professional Licensing Agency**

402 West Washington Street Room W072 Indianapolis, IN 46204



Governor of Indiana
Lindsay M. Hyer
PLA Executive Director

## **Manufactured Home Installer Reinstatement**

Your license has been expired for three or more years. To reinstate your license, send this form with the reinstatement fee of \$200 and the required documents listed below. Make check or money order payable to "Indiana Professional Licensing Agency". If you answer 'Yes' to questions 1-3 below, please send a detailed explanation along with the form.

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Update address, if needed, and provide a current phone number and email address								
	Licensee Name	License Number	Expiration Date	Renewal Fee \$200	ž			
Str	Street Address							
City		State	Zip Code	de				
Phone Number		Email Address						
QUESTIONS								
1.	Since you last renewed, has any professional license, certificate, registration, or permit you hold or have held been disciplined or are formal charges pending?			YES NO				
2.	Since you last renewed, have you been denied a license, certificate, registration, or permit in any state?			YES NO				
3.	3. Since you last renewed, and except for minor violations of traffic laws resulting in fines and arrests or convictions that have been expunged by a court, have you been arrested, entered into a diversion agreement, been convicted of, pled guilty to, or pled nolo contendere to any offense, misdemeanor, or felony in any state?			YES NO				
4.	Have you complied with the CE (continuing education) requirement as shown in 879 IAC 1-8-3 in order to renew to Active status?			YES NO N/A** *if renewing inactive				
5.	I currently have updated general liability insurance coverage or a surety bond in the amount of \$100,000 in compliance with 879 IAC5-1-5-1?			YES NO N/A* *if renewing inactive				
LICENSEE AFFIRMATION								
I hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that I understand and have met the continuing education requirements for renewal, understand the Indiana Manufactured Home Installer Licensing Board statutes and rules and have answered the questions true to the best of my knowledge.								
Licensee Signature: Date			Date: (MM/DD/	/YYYY)				

**Required Documents:** Please include these documents with your form and fee:

- 1. Letter of work history detailing why your license expired and what you have been doing since the license expired.
- 2. Proof of 10 hours of continuing education obtained within the previous 4 years
- 3. Proof of Insurance (\$100,000 liability) or Surety Bond.

Visit www.pla.in.gov for additional information regarding your license.

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY				
Renewal Fee	Receipt No.	Date		