
 
 

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY 
Renewal Fee   Receipt No. Date 

 

Chiropractor License Reinstatement Form 
Your license has been expired for over three years.  To reinstate your license by mail, please complete this document in its entirety 
and submit it with the reinstatement fee of $200.00 along with copies of your continuing education certificates to the office address 
shown above.  Make check or money order payable to ‘Indiana Professional Licensing Agency’.  Allow at least 4 weeks for the 
processing of this paper document.  If you answer ‘Yes’ to any question below, send a detailed statement regarding the response 
with your renewal form.  You may be required to make a personal appearance before the Board. 
 

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Update address, if needed, and provide a current phone number and email address 
Licensee Name 

 
License Number  

 
Expiration Date 

 
CE Required 

 
Reinstatement Fee 

$200.00 
Street Address 

City State Zip Code 

Phone Number Email Address 

QUESTIONS 
1. Since you last renewed, has any healthcare license, certificate, registration, or permit you hold or have held 

been disciplined or are formal charges pending in any state or U.S. territory? 
YES     NO 

2. Since you last renewed, have you been denied a license, certificate, registration, or permit in any state or U.S. 
territory? YES     NO 

3. Since you last renewed, and except for minor violations of traffic laws resulting in fines and arrests or 
convictions that have been expunged by a court, have you been arrested, entered into a diversion agreement, 
been convicted of, pled guilty to, or pled nolo contendere to any offense, misdemeanor, or felony in any state 
or U.S territory? 

YES     NO 

4. Since you last renewed, have you had a malpractice judgment against you or settled a malpractice action? YES     NO 
5. Since you last renewed, have you been denied staff membership or privileges in any hospital or health care 

facility or, have staff membership or privileges been revoked, suspended, or subjected to any restriction, 
probation, or other type of discipline or limitations – or have you resigned in lieu of discipline or termination? 

YES     NO 

6. Have you engaged in the practice of chiropractic medicine in the State of Indiana since the expiration of your 
chiropractor license?  YES     NO 

LICENSEE AFFIRMATION 
I hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that I understand and have met the continuing education requirements for 
renewal, understand the Board of Chiropractic Examiners statutes and rules and have answered the questions true to the best of my 
knowledge. 
Signature of Licensee Date (month, day, year) 

 
For additional information, please visit us at www.in.gov/pla/.   

 


