Main Content


Members of The Indiana Plumbing Commission


You may write to any of the board members by sending your letter to:

(Board member name)
Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
Attn: Indiana Plumbing Commission
402 W. Washington St. Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204

    • William Ciriello, Jr., Plumbing Contractor
    • Eric Ott, Plumbing Contractor
    • James Johnson, Journeyman Plumber
    • Kurt Meade, Journeyman Plumber
    • John Van Cleve, Public Member