Members of The State Board of Registration for Professional Surveyors

Gary Kent,Professional Surveyor, Chairperson
Ross Holloway, Professional Surveyor, Vice-Chairperson
Jason Henderson, Professional Surveyor
Richard Hudson, Professional Surveyor
Michael DeBoy, Professional Surveyor
Doug Lechner, Professional Surveyor 
Christine Arnold, Consumer Member

You may write to any of the board members by sending your letter to:

(Board member name)
Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
Attn: State Board of Registration for Professional Surveyors
402 W. Washington St., Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204