List Of Psychology Board Members

Joseph R. Biggs, Ph.D., Chairperson
Stephen Ross, Psy.D., Vice-Chairperson
Sharon Bowman, Ph.D.
Raymond Horn, Ph.D.
Jere Leib, Ph.D.
Gary Vaughn, Ph.D., Member
Tyler Kalachnik, JD, Consumer Member

You may write to any of the board members by sending your letter to:

(Board member name)
Indiana State Psychology Board
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204