List Of Medical Licensing Board Members



John Strobel, M.D., President
Bloomington, IN

Kirk Masten, D.O., Vice President
Roanoke, IN

Victoria McCann, J.D., Secretary
Westfield, IN

Bharat H. Barai, M.D., Member
Merrillville, IN

Rebecca Moredock-Mueller, M.D., Member
Greenfield, IN

Scott Green, M.D., Member
Anderson, IN

Michael Busk, M.D., Member
Indianapolis, IN


You may write to any of the board members by sending your letter to:
(Board member name)
Medical Licensing Board of Indiana
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204