Main Content


List Of Dietitian Board Members

Joann Burnett, R.D., C.D., Chairman
Gerri Duncan, Consumer Member, Vice Chairman
Mary Ellen Posthauer, R.D., C.D., Secretary
Rachel Noirot, R.D., C.D.
Michelle Plummer, R.D., C.D.
C. Kurt Alexander, M.D.
Leigh Ann Brooks, R.N.

You may write to any of the board members by sending your letter to:

(Board member name)
Indiana Dietitians Certification Board
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204