Language Translation
  Close Menu

All application due dates assume a 4 p.m. (ET) submission deadline to the OCRA office, unless otherwise noted. Please note: OCRA offices are closed on state holidays.

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE - CHECK BACK OFTEN

2022

JANUARY

  • Wednesday, Jan. 12 – Indiana Main Street: Northeast Regional Call
  • Monday, Jan. 17 – STATE HOLIDAY: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Thursday, Jan. 20 – Indiana Main Street: Northwest Regional Call
  • Wednesday, Jan. 26 – Hometown Business Preservation Initiative introductory webinar
  • Wednesday, Jan. 26 – Indiana Main Street: Indiana Network Training
  • Thursday, Jan. 27 – Recovery Housing Awards Announced

FEBRUARY

  • Thursday, Feb. 10 – Community Development Block Grant 2021 Round 2 Announcement
  • Thursday, Feb. 10 – Indiana Main Street: Applications Due
  • Friday, Feb. 11 – Hometown Business Preservation Initiative Apps Due
  • Monday, Feb. 14 – Indiana Main Street Apps: Indiana Accredited Main Street Presentations
  • Tuesday, Feb. 15 – Indiana Main Street Apps: Indiana Accredited Main Street Presentations
  • Wednesday, Feb. 16 – Indiana Main Street Apps: Indiana Accredited Main Street Presentations
  • Thursday, Feb. 17 – Indiana Main Street Apps: Indiana Accredited Main Street Presentations
  • Friday, Feb. 18 – Indiana Main Street Apps: Indiana Accredited Main Street Presentations
  • Monday, Feb. 21 – Indiana Main Street Apps: Nationally Accredited Main Street Evaluations
  • Tuesday, Feb. 22 – Indiana Main Street Apps: Nationally Accredited Main Street Evaluations
  • Wednesday, Feb. 23 – Indiana Main Street Apps: Nationally Accredited Main Street Evaluations
  • Thursday, Feb. 24 – Indiana Main Street Apps: Nationally Accredited Main Street Evaluations
  • Friday, Feb. 25 – Indiana Main Street Apps: Nationally Accredited Main Street Evaluations

MARCH

  • Friday, March 4 – Indiana Main Street: Annual Reporting Due
  • Monday, March 14 – Indiana Main Street: Lunch and Learn
  • Tuesday, March 15 – Community Development Block Grant Quarter 2 Planning Opens
  • Tuesday, March 22 – 2022 Community Development Block Grant Round 1 Opens
  • Wednesday, March 30– Indiana Main Street: Indiana Network Training

APRIL

  • Monday, April 4 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 101 Training
  • Tuesday, April 5 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 101 Training
  • Thursday, April 7 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 101 Training
  • Friday, April 8 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 101 Training
  • Monday, April 11 – Indiana Main Street: Lunch and Learn
  • Wednesday, April 13 – Indiana Main Street Apps: IMS Levels Announced
  • Thursday, April 14 – Community Development Block Grant Quarter 2 Planning Apps Due
  • Friday, April 15 – STATE HOLIDAY: Good Friday
  • Wednesday, April 27 – Indiana Main Street:Indiana Network Training
  • Friday, April 29 - 2022 Community Development Block Grant Round 1 Proposals Due

MAY

  • Tuesday, May 3 – STATE HOLIDAY: Primary Election Day
  • Monday, May 9 – Indiana Main Street: Lunch and Learn
  • Monday, May 16 – Indiana Main Street: Main Street NOW Conference
  • Tuesday, May 17 – Indiana Main Street: Main Street NOW Conference
  • Wednesday, May 18 – Indiana Main Street: Main Street NOW Conference
  • Thursday, May 19 – Community Development Block Grant Quarter 2 Planning Awards Announced
  • Thursday, May 19 – Indiana Main Street: Main Street NOW Conference
  • Friday, May 20 – Indiana Main Street: Main Street NOW Conference
  • Wednesday, May 25 – Indiana Main Street: Indiana Network Training
  • Monday, May 30 – STATE HOLIDAY: Memorial Day

JUNE

  • Tuesday, June 7 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 101 Training
  • Wednesday, June 8 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 101 Training
  • Monday, June 13 – Indiana Main Street: Lunch and Learn
  • Wednesday, June 15 – Community Development Block Grant Quarter 3 Planning Apps Open
  • Tuesday, June 21 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 201 Training
  • Thursday, June 23 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 201 Training
  • Friday, June 24 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 201 Training
  • Friday, June 24 – Indiana Main Street: Community Exchange – Huntingburg
  • Wednesday, June 29 - Indiana Main Street: Indiana Network Training

JULY

  • Friday, July 1 – 2022 Community Development Block Grant Round 1 Apps Due
  • Monday, July 4 – STATE HOLIDAY: Fourth of July
  • Wednesday, July 6 – Historic Renovation Grant Program: Apps Open
  • Monday, July 11 – Indiana Main Street: Lunch and Learn
  • Friday, July 22 – Indiana Main Street: Community Exchange – Culver
  • Wednesday, July 27 – Indiana Main Street: Indiana Network Training

AUGUST

  • Friday, Aug. 12 – Community Development Block Grant Quarter 3 Planning Apps Due
  • Monday, Aug. 15 – Indiana Main Street: Lunch and Learn
  • Monday, Aug. 29 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 301 Training
  • Tuesday, Aug. 30 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 301 Training
  • Wednesday, Aug. 31 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 301 Training
  • Wednesday, Aug. 31 - Indiana Main Street: Indiana Network Training

SEPTEMBER

  • Thursday, Sept. 1 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator 301 Training
  • Monday, Sept. 5 – STATE HOLIDAY: Labor Day
  • Wednesday, Sept. 7 – Community Development Block Grant Grant Administrator CASE STUDY 401 opens
  • Thursday, Sept. 8 – Community Development Block Grant Quarter 3 Planning Award Announcement
  • Monday, Sept. 12 – Indiana Main Street: Lunch and Learn
  • Tuesday, Sept. 13– 2022 Community Development Block Grant Round 1 Award Announcement
  • Thursday, Sept. 15 – Community Development Block Grant Quarter 4 Planning Opens
  • Thursday, Sept. 15 –  Owner-Occupied Rehabilitation (OOR) Pilot Program Round 2 Opens
  • Wednesday, Sept. 21 – 2022 Community Development Block Grant Round 2 Opens
  • Wednesday, Sept. 28 – Indiana Main Street: Indiana Network Training

OCTOBER 

  • Monday, Oct. 3 – Indiana Main Street: Downtown Development Week
  • Tuesday, Oct. 4 – Indiana Main Street: Downtown Development Week
  • Wednesday, Oct. 5 – Historic Renovation Grant Program: Apps Due
  • Wednesday, Oct. 5 – Indiana Main Street: Downtown Development Week
  • Thursday, Oct. 6 – Indiana Main Street: Downtown Development Week
  • Thursday, Oct. 6 – Community Development Block Grant  Grant Administrator CASE STUDY 401 DUE
  • Friday, Oct. 7 – Indiana Main Street: Downtown Development Week
  • Friday, Oct. 7 – Indiana Main Street: Community Exchange – Shelbyville
  • Monday, Oct. 10 – STATE HOLIDAY: Columbus Day
  • Friday, Oct. 14 – Community Development Block Grant Quarter 4 Planning Apps Due
  • Friday, Oct. 21–  2022 Community Development Block Grant Round 2 Proposals Due
  • Wednesday, Oct. 26 – Indiana Main Street: Indiana Network Training
  • Friday, Oct. 28 – Owner-Occupied Rehabilitation Pilot Program Round Two Due

NOVEMBER

  • Tuesday, Nov. 1 – Indiana Main Street: Apps Open
  • Tuesday, Nov. 8 – STATE HOLIDAY: General Election Day
  • Friday, Nov. 11 – STATE HOLIDAY: Veterans Day
  • Monday, Nov. 14 – Indiana Main Street: Lunch and Learn
  • Wednesday, Nov. 16 – Historic Renovation Grant Program: Awards Announced
  • Thursday, Nov. 17 – Community Development Block Grant Quarter 4 Planning Award Announcement
  • Friday, Nov. 18 – Indiana Main Street: Community Exchange - Auburn
  • Thursday, Nov. 24 – STATE HOLIDAY: Thanksgiving
  • Friday, Nov 25 – STATE HOLIDAY: Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday, Nov. 30 – Indiana Main Street: Annual Reporting Opens
  • Wednesday, Nov. 30 – Indiana Main Street: Indiana Network Training
  • November -  Owner-Occupied Rehabilitation Pilot Program Round 2 Awards Announced

DECEMBER

  • Wednesday, Dec. 7 – Indiana Main Street:  LOI Due for IMS Applications
  • Friday, Dec. 9 – Indiana Main Street: Community Exchange – Jeffersonville
  • Monday, Dec. 12 – Indiana Main Street: Lunch and Learn
  • Wednesday, Dec. 22 2022 Community Development Block Grant Round 2 Applications Due
  • Friday, Dec. 23 – STATE HOLIDAY: Christmas Eve
  • Monday, Dec. 26 – STATE HOLIDAY: Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, Dec. 28 – Indiana Main Street: Southwest Regional Call

2022 Community Development Block Grant Round 2 awards are planned for February 2023.

All application due dates assume a 4 p.m. (ET) submission deadline to the OCRA office, unless otherwise noted. Please note: OCRA offices are closed on state holidays

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE - CHECK BACK OFTEN

*Notates Projects Funded Upon Legislative Budget Approval