Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Staff Directory

  • OCRA
  • Current: Staff Directory

Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs

One North Capitol, Suite 600 Indianapolis, IN 46204-2027
Phone: (317) 233-3762 | Toll Free: 800-824-2476 | Fax: (317) 233-3597

Executive Office

Matt Crouch
Interim Executive Director

(317) 750-7670
mcrouch@ocra.in.gov
Megan Zarazee
Director of Operations
(317) 232-8895

mzarazee@ocra.in.gov
 Melissa Thomas
 Communications Manager
  (317) 727-7682
  melthomas@ocra.in.gov

Kelly Kuebel
Executive Assistant
  (317) 232-8806
  kkuebel@ocra.in.gov

 

 


Community Affairs

Christmas Hudgens
Community Affairs Manager
(317) 499-6563

chudgens@ocra.IN.gov
Colette Childress
East Central
Community Liaison
(317) 416-3281 
cchildress@ocra.in.gov


 
Andrea Kern
Northeast
Community Liaison
(317) 607-4821
Akern1@ocra.in.gov
DeeDee Leonard
West Central
Community Liaison
(317) 450-5078
DLeonard1@ocra.IN.gov

 
Jennifer Voris
Southeast
Community Liaison
(317) 690-9736
jvoris@ocra.in.gov
Gerry White
Northwest
Community Liaison
(317) 694-8372
gewhite@ocra.in.gov

Lisa Muench
Southwest
Community Liaison
(317) 504-6965
LMuench@ocra.IN.gov

 

   

 


Project Development and Management

 

Jackie Swihart
Main Street Program Manager
(317) 460-6177
jswihart@ocra.in.gov

 

Abby Chapman 
Main Street Program Manager
(317) 430-8683
AbChapman@ocra.IN.gov

Eric Ogle
CDBG Program Director
(317) 775-4667
eogle1@ocra.in.gov
Matt Wakefield
 CDBG Program Manager
(317) 650-8499
MWakefield@ocra.in.gov

Mary Shaw
Next Level Connections Director
(317) 690-4316
MaShaw@ocra.in.gov

 

 

Grant Services

TammyTammy Butts
Director of Grant Services
(317) 760-5821
tabutts@lg.in.gov
Emily BEmily Brackemyre-Conwell
Program Manager
(317) 760-5801
EBrackemyre@lg.IN.gov
Adam Moschell
Program Manager
(317) 760-5644
amoschell@lg.in.gov
Adam Servies
Program Manager
(317) 760-5097
AdServies@lg.IN.gov
 
 

News and FAQs

Top FAQs