Staff Directory

Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs

One North Capitol, Suite 600 Indianapolis, IN 46204-2027
Phone: (317) 233-3762 | Toll Free: 800-824-2476 | Fax: (317) 233-3597

Executive Office

Lt. Gov Crouch
Suzanne Crouch
Lt. Governor
 
Jodi
Jodi Golden
Executive Director
(317) 618-0961
jgolden@ocra.in.gov
 
 
Matt
Matt Crouch
Deputy Director 
(317) 750-7670
mcrouch@ocra.in.gov
Megan
Megan Zarazee
Operations Director
(317) 232-8895
mzarazee@ocra.in.gov
M Thomas
  Melissa Thomas
  Communications Manager
  (317) 727-7682
  melthomas@ocra.in.gov
CorrieCorrie Scott
Administrative Assistant
(317) 233-3762
coscott@ocra.in.gov
 
 

Community Affairs

Christmas
Christmas Hudgens
Community Affairs Manager
(317) 499-6563
chudgens@ocra.IN.gov
Paul Smith
West Central
Community Liaison
(317) 450-5078
PSmith1@ocra.IN.gov
Jill
Earnie Holtrey
East Central
Community Liaison
(317) 416-3281
EHoltrey@ocra.in.gov
 
Lori
Lori Buehlman Daniel
Southwest
Community Liaison
(317) 439-8905
ldaniel@ocra.in.gov
Jennifer Voris
Southeast
Community Liaison
(317) 690-9736
jvoris@ocra.in.gov
 
Gerry
Gerry White
Northwest
Community Liaison
(317) 694-8372
gewhite@ocra.in.gov
Jennifer
Jennifer Vandeburg
North Central
Community Liaison
(317) 460-4234
jvandeburg@ocra.in.gov
Andrea K
Andrea Kern
Northeast
Community Liaison
(317) 607-4821
Akern1@ocra.in.gov
 
 

Project Development and Management

Colette
Colette Childress
Project Manager
(317) 383-1112
cchildress@ocra.in.gov
Mary
Mary Shaw
Project Manager
(317) 430-8683
mshaw2@ocra.in.gov
Eric Ogle
CDBG Program Director
(317) 775-4667
eogle1@ocra.in.gov
Sinnet
    Michael Sinnet
    Project Manager
    (463) 201-3939
    MSinnet@ocra.IN.gov
 

Grant Services

Tammy
Tammy Butts
Director of Grant Services
(317) 232-8335
tabutts@lg.in.gov
 
Beth
Beth Dawson
Program Manager
(317) 232-8333
bdawson@lg.in.gov
Megan Hruska
Program Manager
(317) 232-8768
mhruska@lg.in.gov
 

 
Jill
Vacant
Program Manager
(317) 234-1911
 
Emily B
Emily Brackemyre
Program Manager
(317) 232-8031
EBrackemyre@lg.IN.gov
Adam
Adam Moschell
Program Manager
(317) 232-8772
amoschell@lg.in.gov