NORTHWESTERN INDIANA REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS, 2013			
NAME	OFFICE	ADDRESS	
OFFICERS AND EXECUTIV	E BOARD	·	
David Uran, Chairman	Mayor	Crown Point City Hall, 101 N. East Street, Crown Point, In. 46307	
Brian Snedecor, Vice Chairman	Mayor	Hobart City Hall, 414 Main Street, Hobart, In. 46342	
Blair Milo, Treasurer	Mayor	La Porte City Hall, 801 Michigan Avenue, La Porte, In. 46350	
James Ton, Secretary	Town Councilman	Chesterton Town Hall, 726 Broadway, Chesterton, In. 46304	
Roosevelt Allen, Executive Board	County Commissioner	Lake County Gov. Center, 2295 N. Main Street, Crown Point, In. 46307	
Nancy Adams, Executive Board	County Commissioner	Porter County Gov. Center, 155 Indiana Avenue, Valparaiso, In. 46383	
Anthony Copeland, Executive Board	Mayor	East Chicago Town Hall, 4527 Indianapolis Blvd., East Chicago, In. 46312	
Dave Decker, Executive Board	County Commissioner	La Porte County Gov. Center, 555 Michigan Avenue, Suite 202, La Porte, In. 46350	
Don Ensign, Executive Board	Town Councilman	Hebron Town Hall, PO Box 478, Hebron, In. 46341	
Bob Schaefer, Executive Board	Town Councilman	Long Beach Town Hall, 2400 Oriole Road, Long Beach, In. 46360	
LAKE COUNTY			
Stanley Dobosz	Town Councilman	Griffith Town Hall, 111 N. Broad Street, Griffith, In. 46319	
Thomas McDermott, Jr.	Mayor	Hammond City Hall, 5925 Calumet Avenue, Hammond, In. 46320	
George Van Til	County Surveyor	Lake County Gov. Center, 2295 N. Main Street, Crown Point, In. 46307	
Joseph Stahura	Mayor	Whiting City Hall, 1443-119th Street, Whiting, In. 46394	
Bob Carnahan	Town Councilman	Cedar Lake Town Hall, PO Box 707, Cedar Lake, In. 46303	
Jeff Dekker	Town Councilman	Dyer Town Hall, One Towne Square, Dyer, In. 46311	
Karen Freeman-Wilson	Mayor	Gary City Hall, 401 Broadway, Gary, In. 46402	
Michael Griffin	Town Councilman	Highland Town Hall, 3333 Ridge Road, Highland, In. 46322	
Shawn Pettit	Town Councilman	Merrillville Town Hall, 7820 Broadway, Merrillville, In. 46410	
Christine Cid	Lake County Council	Lake County Gov. Center, 2295 N. Main Street, Crown Point, In. 46307	
Keith Soderquist	Mayor	Lake Station City Hall, 3705 Fairview Avenue, Lake Station, In. 46405	
Donald Parker	Town Councilman	Lowell Town Hall, 501 E. Main Street, Lowell, In. 46356	
David Shafer	Clerk-Treasurer	Munster Town Hall, 1005 Ridge Road, Munster, In. 46321	
Pamela Richard	Town Councilman	New Chicago Town Hall, 122 Huber Blvd., New Chicago, In. 46342	
Michael Forbes	Town Councilman	St. John Town Hall, 10955 W. 93rd Avenue, St. John, In. 46373	
Tom Schmitt	Town Councilman	Schererville Town Hall, 10 East Joliet Street, Schererville, In. 46375	
Richard Ludlow	Town Councilman	Schneider Town Hall, PO Box 207, Schneider, In. 46376	
James Simmons	Town Councilman	Winfield Town Hall, 10645 Randolph Street, Winfield, In. 46307	

Geof Benson	Town Councilman	Beverly Shores Town Hall, PO Box 38, Beverly Shores, In. 46304
Greg Stinson	Town Councilman	Porter Town Hall, 303 Franklin, Porter, In. 46304
lim Polarek	Porter County Council	Porter County Gov. Center, 155 Indiana Avenue, Valparaiso, In. 46383
H. Jonathan Costas	Mayor	Valparaiso City Hall, 166 Lincolnway, Valparaiso, In. 46383
lames Snyder	Mayor	Portage City Hall, 6070 Central Avenue, Portage, In. 46368
leff Freeze	Town Councilman	Burns Harbor Town Hall, 1240 Boo Road, Burns Harbor, In. 46304
John Sullivan	Town Councilman	Dune Acres Town Hall, 33 Crest Drive, Dune Acres In. 46304
lames Murphy	Town Councilman	Kouts Town Hall, PO Box 693, 210 S. Main Street, Kouts, In. 46347
Tom Clouser	Town Councilman	Ogden Dunes Town Hall, 115 Hillcrest Road, Ogden Dunes, In. 46368
George Adey	Town Councilman	Town of Pines Town Hall, PO Box 83, Town of Pines, In. 46301
Kevin Breitzke	County Surveyor	Porter County Gov. Center, 155 Indiana Avenue, Valparaiso, In. 46383
Edward K. Morales	Porter Township Trustee	454 West 300 South, Valparaiso, In. 46383
Anthony D. Pampalone	Union Township Trustee	498 Roxbury Road, Valparaiso, In. 46383
LA PORTE COUNTY		
Rosalie Jacobs	Clerk-Treasurer	Kingsford Heights Town Hall, PO Box 330, 504 Grayton Road, Kingsford Heights, In. 46346
Rich Mrozinski	County Council	La Porte County Gov. Center, 555 Michigan Avenue, Suite 202, La Porte, In. 46350
Anthony Hendricks	County Surveyor	La Porte County Gov. Center, 555 Michigan Avenue, Suite 202, La Porte, In. 46350
Patrick Margraf	Clerk-Treasurer	Michiana Town Hall, 601 El Portal South, Michiana Shores, In. 46360
Richard Murphy	City Council	Michigan City City Hall, 100 E. Michigan Blve., Michigan City, In. 46360
Iohn Bayler	Town Council	Trail Creek Town Hall, 211 Rainbow Trail, Trail Creek, In. 46360
Diane Noll	Clerk-Treasurer	Wanatah Town Hall, PO Box 185, 104 S. Main Street, Wanatah, In. 46390
Mark Ritter	Town Council	Kingsbury Town Hall, PO Box 62, Kingsbury, In. 46345
VACANT	Town Council	La Crosse Town Hall, PO Box 216, La Crosse, In. 46348
VACANT	Town Council	Westville Town Hall, PO Box 251, 353 W. Main Street, In. 46391
VACANT	Town Council	Potttawattomie Park
<b>GOVERNOR'S APPOIN</b>	TMENT	
Ed Soliday	State Representative	200 W. Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN. 46204
,		
NIRPC EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR		
Ty Warner		NIRPC, 6100 Southport Road, Portage, In. 46368 twarner@nirpc.org; or nirpc@nirpc.or