Header

  Close Menu

Health Insurance Navigation

Westside

Veronica Escobedo
(574) 340-2632
vescobedo@sjcindiana.com
Location:
Time:
Dates:  

Jennifer Gonzalez
(574) 340-2639
jgonzalez@sjcindiana.com
Location: Main Branch Library (305 S. Main St., South Bend, IN 46601): Classroom A 
Time: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Dates: June 2, July 7, August 4, September 1

LaShawna Love
(574) 340-2619
llove@sjcindiana.com
Location: LaSalle Branch Library (3232 Ardmore Trail, South Bend, IN 46628)
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m,
Dates:  

Southeast

Clara Davis
(574) 340-2642
cdavis@sjcindiana.com
Location: Virginia Tutt Library (2223 Miami St., South Bend, IN 46613
Time; 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Dates:  June 6, July 11, August 1

Southwest

Melissa Elissetche
(574) 340-2611
melissetche@sjcindiana.com
Location : Technology Resource Center (1165 Franklin St. #100, South Bend, IN 46601)
Time: 1:00-4:00 p.m. 
Dates: Every Monday  

Northside

Rhonda Hosea
(574) 393-3819
lhosea@sjcindiana.com
Location: Brown Community Learning Center (737 Beale St., South Bend, IN 46616)
Time: 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. & 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Dates: Every Monday 

Mishawaka

Jacqueline Lopez
(574) 340-2670
jacqueline.lopez@sjcindiana.com
Location: Mishawaka Food Pantry (315 Lincolnway W., Mishawaka, IN 46544)
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Dates: June 9, June 14, July 14 

Walkerton/North Liberty

Kim Dreibelbeis
(574) 340-2674
kdreibelbeis@sjcindiana.com
Location: Walkerton Library (406 Adams St., Walkerton, IN 46574)
Time: 
Date: