Header

  Close Menu

Contact Us

Noble County Health Department
2090 N. State Road 9
Albion, IN 46701

General Phone Line: 260-636-2191
Vaccination Clinic Phone Line: 260-636-2191
Fax: 260-636-3753

Health Officer: Dr. Terry Gaff (gaff.terry@gmail.com)
Deputy Health Officer/Food and Consumer Safety: Tina Lough (tlough@nobleco.us)
Food and Consumer Safety/Animal Bites: Sara Weeks (sweeks@nobleco.us)
Septic Sanitation and Wastewater: Jason Pippenger (jpippenger@nobleco.us)
Vital Records (Birth and Death Certificates): Amber Shively (ashively@nobleco.us)
Public Health Nurse: Anne Lowe, MSN, RN (alowe@nobleco.us)
Clinic Vaccinator: Samantha Rodriguez, CMA (srodriguez@nobleco.us)
Clinic Receptionist: Courtney Pyle (cpyle@nobleco.us)