- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.


Agency Links Links

Indiana State Library

Library > About the Library > General Information > Inspire Advisory Committee Inspire Advisory Committee

The Inspire Advisory Committee (IAC) serves as an advisory body to the State Library for the operations, delivery, and marketing of Inspire - a statewide academic database program.

If you have any questions regarding the Inspire Advisory Committee, please contact the Library Development Office by email ( or phone 317-232-3697 or 800-451-6028.

INSPIRE Advisory Committee

Candice Dodson, DOE Elizabeth Orban, IHSLA
Jonathan Gaskill, IPLA (Medium) Michael Perry, IPLA (Large)
Lynn Hobbs [CHAIR], IPLA (Medium) Josh Petrusa, PALNI
Gabriele Hysong, INSLA Kevin Petsche, ALI
Justin Kingery, IPLA (Large) Rebecca Richardson, ALI
Deb Lambert, IPLA (Large) Connie Scharre, AISLE
Graig Lubsen, IOT Jake Speer, ISL
Kathryn Millis, PALNI Karla Wilson, AISLE
Anne Moore, Citizen

Next Meeting

  • July 15, 2015 1 pm

Meeting Notes


Previous INSPIRE Committee Meeting Notes

LDO SS 6-18-2015