Language Translation
  Close Menu

Executive Staff

anne-valentine

Anne Valentine

Chief of Staff

Phone: 463-245-7728

avalentine@lg.in.gov

ryan-clem

Ryan Clem

Deputy Chief of Staff

Phone: 463-245-7730

rclem1@lg.in.gov

ron-green

Ron Green

Communications Director

Phone: 317-232-4789
Mobile Phone: 317-502-5337

rogreen@lg.in.gov

daniel-miller

Daniel Miller

Director of Government Affairs

Phone: 317-409-7338

dmiller3@lg.in.gov

chase-wilcoxon

Chase Wilcoxon

Director of Scheduling and Advance

Phone: 317-232-8915
Mobile Phone: 317-502-9676

cwilcoxen@lg.in.gov

kathy-frick

Kathy Frick

Executive Assistant

Phone: 317-234-9724
Mobile Phone: 317-903-2359

kfrick@lg.in.gov

amy-krieg

Amy Krieg

Deputy Legislative Director

Phone: 317-460-6196

amkrieg@lg.in.gov

matt-loprete

Matt LoPrete

Policy Analyst

Phone: 317-232-2048
Mobile Phone: 317-504-5224

mloprete@lg.in.gov

Alex Cooper

Special Assistant

Phone: 317-232-4547

alcooper@lg.in.gov

Katherine Richardson

Katherine Richardson

Deputy Communications Director

Phone: 317-605-0827

krichardson4@lg.in.gov

Christian Chamberlain

Christian Chamberlain

Advance Planner

Phone: 317-750-9320

cchamberlain@lg.in.gov

 Press Releases

More News & Events