Header

  Close Menu

Executive Staff

Tracy Barnes

Jodi Golden
Chief of Agency Operations
JoGolden@lg.in.gov
(317) 618-0961

Erin Sheridan

Erin Sheridan
Chief of Executive Administration
ErSheridan@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4549


Christian Chamberlain
Advance Planner
CChamberlain@lg.in.gov
(317) 234-4258
 

Alex Cooper


Alex Cooper
Special Assistant
AlCooper@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4545
Kathy Frick

Kathy Frick
Executive Assistant
KFrick@lg.in.gov
(317) 234-9724

Hayden Morse
Director of Scheduling
HMorse@lg.in.gov
(317) 234-9743

John Roeder

John Roeder
Director of Legislative Affairs & Parliamentarian
JRoeder2@lg.in.gov
(317) 727-9002

Scott Rudd

Scott Rudd
Director of Broadband Opportunities
SRudd@lg.in.gov
(317) 650-2855

Randy Spieth
Director of Communications
RSpieth@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4789