Header

  Close Menu

Article

Executive Staff

Tracy Barnes

Tracy Barnes (bio)
Chief of Staff
trbarnes@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-2924

Erin Sheridan

Erin Sheridan
Deputy Chief of Staff
ersheridan@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4549

Maureen Hayden

Maureen Hayden (bio)
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
mahayden@lg.in.gov
(317) 450-6499

Jim Morrison

Jim Morrison (bio)
Director of Veteran Opportunity
jmorrison@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4792

Scott Rudd

Scott Rudd
Director of Broadband Opportunities
srudd@lg.in.gov
(317) 650-2855

John Roeder

John Roeder
Director of Advance Planning
jroeder2@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-2048

Jessica Cobb

Jessica Cobb
Communications Director
JeCobb@lg.in.gov
(317) 519-4563

Kelly Ribich

Kelly Ribich
Scheduler
ksalatribich@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4548

Taylor Knox

Taylor Knox
Legislative Liaison
TaKnox@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-8915

Christian Chamberlain

Christian Chamberlain
Special Assistant
CChamberlain@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-2048

Kathy Frick

Kathy Frick
Executive Assistant
KFrick@lg.in.gov
(317) 234-9724

News and FAQs

Press Releases

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs