Executive Staff

 

Tracy Barnes (bio)
Chief of Staff
trbarnes@lg.in.gov
317-232-2924

  Erin Sheridan 
Deputy Chief of Staff
ersheridan@lg.in.gov
317-232-4549
 

Maureen Hayden (bio)
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
mahayden@lg.in.gov
317-450-6499

 

Scott Rudd
Director of Broadband Opportunities
srudd@lg.in.gov
317-650-2855

 

John Roeder
Director of Advance Planning
jroeder2@lg.in.gov
317-232-2048

 

Jim Morrison (bio)
Director of Veteran Opportunity
jmorrison@lg.in.gov
317-232-4792

 

Jessica Baker
Communications Director
jebaker@lg.in.gov
317-519-4563

 

Kelly Salat Ribich 
Scheduler
ksalatribich@lg.in.gov
317-232-4548