Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Executive Staff

Tracy Barnes

Tracy Barnes (bio)
Chief of Staff
trbarnes@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-2924

Erin Sheridan

Erin Sheridan
Deputy Chief of Staff
ersheridan@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4549

Scott Rudd

Scott Rudd
Director of Broadband Opportunities
srudd@lg.in.gov
(317) 650-2855

John Roeder

John Roeder
Director of Advance Planning
jroeder2@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-2048

Jim Morrison

Jim Morrison (bio)
Director of Veteran Opportunity
jmorrison@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4792

Laura Brown

Laura Brown
Special Counsel & Parlimentarian
labrown@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4548

Taylor Knox
Taylor Hollenbeck
Director of Legislative Affairs
THollenbeck@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-8915
Kathy Frick

Kathy Frick
Executive Assistant
KFrick@lg.in.gov
(317) 234-9724

Christian Chamberlain

Christian Chamberlain
Special Assistant
CChamberlain@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-2048

News and FAQs

Press Releases

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs