Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Executive Staff

Tracy Barnes

Tracy Barnes (bio)
Chief of Staff
trbarnes@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-2924

Erin Sheridan

Erin Sheridan
Deputy Chief of Staff
ersheridan@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4549

 
Thomas Barkley

Thomas Barclay
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
TBarclay@lg.IN.gov
(317) 450-6499

Sara Broadwater

Sara Broadwater 
Communications Director
sbroadwater@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4789

Laura Brown

Laura Brown
Special Counsel & Parlimentarian
labrown@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4548

Christian Chamberlain

Christian Chamberlain
Special Assistant
CChamberlain@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-2048

Alex Cooper
Alex Cooper
Special Assistant
AlCooper@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4545
Kathy Frick

Kathy Frick
Executive Assistant
KFrick@lg.in.gov
(317) 234-9724

Taylor Hollenbeck
Taylor Hollenbeck
Director of Legislative Affairs
THollenbeck@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-8915
Jim Morrison

Jim Morrison
Director of Veteran Opportunity
jmorrison@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-4792

John Roeder

John Roeder
Director of Advance Planning
jroeder2@lg.in.gov
(317) 232-2048

Scott Rudd

Scott Rudd
Director of Broadband Opportunities
srudd@lg.in.gov
(317) 650-2855

   

News and FAQs

Press Releases

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs