STATE of INDIANA

INDIANA UTILITY REGULATORY COMMISSION 101 WEST WASHINGTON STREET, SUITE 1500 EAST INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA 46204-3419



www.in.gov/iurc Office: (317) 232-2701 Facsimile: (317) 232-6758

INDIANA UTILITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

MINUTES OF THE EXECUTIVE SESSION HELD ON OCTOBER 11, 2023

Pursuant to the provisions contained in Ind. Code § 8-1-1-5(f), the Commission met in Executive Session for the purpose of deliberation regarding IURC Cause Number 45816, Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission, commencing on Wednesday, October 11, 2023 at 9:00 a.m., in the Boardroom of the Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission, 101 W. Washington Street, Suite 1500 East, Indianapolis, Indiana.

Present from the Commission were Chairman Jim Huston, Commissioner Wes Bennett, Commissioner Sarah Freeman (electronically), Commissioner David Veleta, Commissioner David Ziegner, Chief of Staff Stephanie Hodgin, Chief Administrative Law Judge Loraine Seyfried, Executive Director of External Affairs Luke Wilson, Director of Energy Jane Steinhauer, Director of Research, Policy & Planning Brad Borum, Assistant General Counsel Jeremy Comeau, Chief Technical Advisor Dale Thomas, Principal Utility Analysts Rich Brunt and Meredith Jones, Senior Utility Analysts Jean Boling, Jennifer Geisenhaver, Emily Jackson, and Stacy Nowak, and Utility Analyst Darian Unruh.

The Commission, pursuant to Ind. Code § 5-14-1.5-6.1(d), certifies that the business discussed in the Executive Session was limited only to deliberating upon the prospective final order in Cause Number 45816 as set out in the Commission's Public Notice of the Executive Session.



APPROVED

James F. Huston, Chairman

ATTEST:

Dana Kosco, Secretary