Language Translation
  Close Menu

Agency Contacts

  • ITP
  • Current: Agency Contacts

Related Agencies

Click to the link below to view a complete list of agencies and offices who have contributed data, support and/or other resources to the Indiana Transparency Portal.

ITP Related Agencies

Quasi-Governmental Agencies

Quasi-agencies are generally not state agencies. These entities are often created by statute, but separate from the state in their corporate and sovereign capacity. They carry out some public function and often receive some tax dollars. These Quasi-agencies can be referred to as an ‘instrumentality’ of the state, an instrumentality of government, or as a separate corporate and body politic. Quasi agencies are required to post their information on the ITP. Information posted on ITP only consists of state tax dollars unless otherwise noted. It does not account for any private monies the entities may raise. Click on the link below to see a non-exhaustive list of Indiana's Quasi-Governmental Agencies and their associated reports.

Quasi-Governmental Agencies

Agency Contacts

AgencyNameTitleEmail
Adjutant General Patty Hagerty Deputy Controller phagerty@ago.in.gov
Administration Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Agriculture Mitzi Moss Controller mimoss@lg.in.gov
Alcohol & Tobacco Commission Danielle Joyce Controller DaJoyce@atc.in.gov
Archives & Records Administration Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Arts Commission Miah Michaelsen Executive Director mmichaelsen@iac.in.gov
Attorney General Ethan Simcox Controller Ethan.Simcox@atg.in.gov
Auditor of State Emily Boesen Public Information Officer Comments@auditor.in.gov
Ball State University Jasmine Williams Assistant Director - State Budget Agency JasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Board of Accounts Tammy White Deputy State Examiner white@sboa.in.gov
Board of Animal Health Gary Haynes Chief of Staff ghaynes@boah.in.gov
Board of Tax Review Jon Elrod Commissioner jelrod@ibtr.in.gov
Branchville Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Budget Agency Joe Habig Deputy Director johabig@sba.in.gov
Chain O'Lakes Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Charter School Board Ryan Preston Chief Financial Officer RyPreston@ieerb.IN.gov
Child Services Aaron Atwell Chief Financial Officer aaron.atwell@dcs.in.gov
Civil Rights Commission Eric Englad Chief Financial Officer eengland1@icrc.in.gov
Commission for Higher Education Seth Hinshaw Chief Financial Officer shinshaw@che.in.gov
Corrections Cherie Olson Controller colson@idoc.in.gov
Court of Appeals Kristine Weddell Personnel & Financial Officer Kristine.Weddell@courts.in.gov
Criminal Justice Institute Sheryll Espinas Chief Financial Officer SEspinas@cji.in.gov
Disability - State Personnel Dawit Setegn Controller dsetegn@spd.in.gov
Early Child Learning Tamara Kiefer Controller Tamara.Kiefer@fssa.IN.gov
Economic Development Corporation Heidi Babkowski VP Finance
Edinburgh Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Education Tracy Brown Chief Financial Officer Tbrown@doe.in.gov
Education Employment Relations Board Ryan Preston Chief Financial Officer RyPreston@ieerb.IN.gov
Election Division Angela Nussemeyer Co-Director anussmeyer@iec.in.gov
Election Division Brad King Co-Director bking@iec.in.gov
Environmental Adjudication Mary Davidsen Director/Chief Environmental Law Judge mdavidsen@oea.in.gov
Environmental Management Hilary Alderete Chief Financial Officer halderet@idem.in.gov
Evansville Psychiatric Children's Center Dhiann Kinsworthy-Blye Controller dhiann.kinsworthy-blye@fssa.in.gov
Evansville State Hospital Dhiann Kinsworthy-Blye Controller dhiann.kinsworthy-blye@fssa.in.gov
Family & Social Services Administration Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Finance Authority Connie McAfee Controller cmcafee@ifa.in.gov
Financial Institutions Tom Fite Director tfite@dfi.in.gov
FSSA Aging Steve Gale Controller Steven.Gale@fssa.IN.gov
FSSA Disability and Rehabilitation Services Josh Potter Controller Joshua.Potter@fssa.IN.gov
FSSA Family Resources Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Medicaid Policy & Plan Leslie Melton Controller Leslie.Melton@fssa.IN.gov
FSSA Mental Health & Addiction Dhiann Kinsworthy-Blye Controller dhiann.kinsworthy-blye@fssa.in.gov
Gaming Commission/Research Kendra Nigg Director knigg@igc.in.gov
Governor's Council for People with Disabilities Kate Barrow Executive Director KBarrow@gcpd.in.gov
Governor's Office Pam Fritz Office Operations pfritz@gov.in.gov
Governor's Workforce Cabinet PJ McGrew Director pamcgrew1@gov.in.gov
Graduate Medical Education Board Josh Garrison Associate Commissioner and CFO jgarrison@che.in.gov
Health Adam Novotney Chief Financial Officer anovotney1@isdh.in.gov
Henryville Correctional Facility Mark Spratt Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Heritage Trails Correctional Facility Cherie Olson Controller colson@idoc.in.gov
Historical Bureau Katrice Anders-Jordan Chief Financial Officer kandersjordan@library.in.gov
Homeland Security Devon Burks Chief Financial Officer deburks@dhs.in.gov
Hoosier Lottery Jim Molitor Controller jmolitor@hoosierlottery.in.gov
Horse Racing Commission Wendi Samuelson-Dull Chief Financial Officer wsamuelson-dull@hrc.in.gov
House of Representatives Ben Tooley Director of Fiscal Policy btooley@iga.in.gov
Housing and Community Development Authority Rich Harcourt Chief Financial Officer rharcourt@ihcda.in.gov
Indiana Archives & Records Administration Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Indiana Correctional Industries Mark Spratt Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Indiana Destination Development Corporation Mitzi Moss Controller mimoss@lg.in.gov
Indiana Disability Rights Scarlett Taylor Director of Operations sctaylor@indianadisabilityrights.org
Indiana Disability Rights Melissa Keyes Executive Director mkeyes@indianadisabilityrights.org
Indiana State University Jasmine Williams Assistant Director - State Budget Agency JasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Indiana University Jasmine Williams Assistant Director - State Budget Agency JasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Indianapolis Adult Education and Re-entry Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Inspector General Cindy Scruggs Director of Administration cscruggs@ig.in.gov
Insurance Barbara Lohman Chief Financial Officer BLohman@idoi.IN.gov
Integrated Public Safety Commission Kerry Kelley Controller kerkelley@ipsc.in.gov
Judicial Center Aaron Hood Chief Financial Officer aaron.hood@courts.in.gov
Kankakee River Basin Commission Scott Pelath Executive Director sdpelath@gmail.com
Labor Ambat Babu Chief Financial Officer ababu@dol.in.gov
LaPorte Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Larue Carter Hospital Dhiann Kinsworthy-Blye Controller dhiann.kinsworthy-blye@fssa.in.gov
Law Enforcement Training Board Shelia Griffin Director of Support Services sgriffin@ilea.in.gov
Legislative Services George Angelone Executive Director of Legislative Services george.angelone@iga.in.gov
Library Katrice Anders-Jordan Chief Financial Officer kandersjordan@library.in.gov
Lieutenant Governor's Office Mitzi Moss Controller mimoss@lg.in.gov
Little Calumet River Basin Development Commission William Baker Chairman wbaker@lcrbdc.org
Lobby Registration Commission Amy Nicholson Assistant Director amynicholson@lrc.in.gov
Local Government Finance Jordan Lett Controller jlett@dlgf.in.gov
Logansport Juvenile Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Logansport State Hospital Dhiann Kinsworthy-Blye Controller dhiann.kinsworthy-blye@fssa.in.gov
Madison Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Madison State Hospital Dhiann Kinsworthy-Blye Controller dhiann.kinsworthy-blye@fssa.in.gov
Management Performance Hub Jessica Gilson Controller JAlanis@mph.in.gov
Maumee River Basin Commission Rodney Renkenberger Executive Director MRBC.Director@gmail.com
Medical Education Board Kathleen Boles Staff kboles@iu.edu
Miami Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Motor Vehicles/Commission Tamytha Cooper Revenue and Treasury Manager Tcooper@bmv.in.gov
Motor Vehicles Commission Tamytha Cooper Revenue and Treasury Manager Tcooper@bmv.in.gov
Natural Resources Kirsten Haney Deputy Director & CFO khaney@dnr.in.gov
New Castle Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Northwest Indiana Regional Development Authority Sherri Ziller President and CEO sziller@rda.in.gov
Office of Energy Development Ryan Hadley Executive Director ryhadley@oed.in.gov
Office of Management & Budget Joe Habig Deputy Director johabig@sba.in.gov
Office of State Based Initiatives Luke Kenworthy Executive Director of the State Based Initiatives lkenworthy@gov.in.gov
Office of Technology Kevin Wilson Chief Administrative Officer kwilson@iot.in.gov
Parole Division Cherie Olson Controller colson@idoc.in.gov
Pendleton Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Pendleton Juvenile Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Personnel Dawit Setegn Controller dsetegn@spd.in.gov
Plainfield Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Professional Licensing Maureen Bennett Controller mbennett@pla.in.gov
Prosecuting Attorneys Council Robin Bischof Attorney rbischof@ipac.IN.gov
Public Access Counselor Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Public Defender/Council Suzan Ristich Controller sristich1@pdc.in.gov
Public Defender Commission Derrick Mason Staff Attorney derrick.mason@pdcom.in.gov
Public Retirement System Cheryl Drummer Director of Strategic Initiatives CDrummer@inprs.in.gov
Purdue University Jasmine Williams Assistant Director - State Budget Agency JasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Putnamville Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
Reception Diagnostic Center Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Revenue Ed Vance Chief Financial Officer evance2@dor.in.gov
Richmond State Hospital Dhiann Kinsworthy-Blye Controller dhiann.kinsworthy-blye@fssa.in.gov
Rockville Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
School for the Blind & VI Raouf Estefanos Assistant Superintendent of Business & Operations REstefanos@isbvik.org
School for the Deaf Jeremy Hawk Chief Financial Officer JHawk@isd.k12.in.us
School Lunch Division Tracy Brown Chief Financial Officer Tbrown@doe.in.gov
Secretary of Commerce Heidi Babkowski VP Finance
Secretary Of State Rachel Hoffmeyer Deputy Secretary of State rahoffmeyer@sos.in.gov
Senate Krista Ricci Senior Fiscal Analyst Krista.Ricci@iga.in.gov
Serve Indiana Deanna Oware Chief Financial Officer Doware@dwd.in.gov
Soldiers/Sailors Children Home Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
South Bend Community Re-Entry Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
South Bend Juvenile Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
St. Joseph River Basin Commiss Matt Meersman Executive Director basindirector@macog.com
State Employees Appeals Commission Erin McQueen Director emcqueen@seac.in.gov
State Fair Commission Annette MacLennan Director of Accounting amaclennan@indianastatefair.com
State Museum David Duam Chief Financial Officer ddaum@indianamuseum.org
State Police Mickey James Director mjames@isp.in.gov
State Prison Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
State Student Assistance Josh Garrison Associate Commissioner and CFO jgarrison@che.in.gov
Supreme Court Administration Aaron Hood Chief Financial Officer aaron.hood@courts.in.gov
Tax Court Karyn Graves Court Administration karyn.graves@courts.in.gov
Toxicology Christina Beymer Director cbeymer@isdt.in.gov
Transportation Joe Gustin Chief Financial Officer/Deputy Commissioner

jgustin@indot.in.gov

Treasurer of State Mike Frick Chief Deputy Treasurer mfrick@tos.in.gov
Uniform State Law Commission Adam Brown Director of Office of Code Revision adam.brown@iga.in.gov
University of Southern Indiana Jasmine Williams Assistant Director - State Budget Agency JasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Utility Consumer Counselor Krista Orton Executive Office Director KOrton@oucc.IN.gov
Utility Regulatory Commission Dana Kosco Business Manager dakosco@urc.in.gov
Utility Regulatory Commission Pam Taber Director ptaber@urc.in.gov
Veterans Affairs Kirsten Clark Communications Manager kirclark@dva.in.gov
Veterans Home Doug Crider Chief Financial Officer dcrider@ivh.in.gov
Vincennes University Jasmine Williams Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Vocational Technical College Jasmine Williams Assistant Director - State Budget Agency JasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Wabash Valley Correctional Facility Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
War Memorials Commission Deborah Bartley Director of Administration dbartley@iwm.in.gov
Washington Liaison Pam Fritz Office Operations pfritz@gov.in.gov
Westville Correctional Facility Carmen Babb Regional Finance Director Cbabb@idoc.in.gov
White River State Park Development Commission Angela Flench Controller/Chief Financial Officer aflench1@wrsp.in.gov
Women's Prison Tina Little Regional Finance Director tlittle@idoc.in.gov
Worker's Compensation Board Dirinda Asher Fiscal Manager dasher@wcb.in.gov
Workforce Development Deanna Oware Chief Financial Officer Doware@dwd.in.gov

Agency Contacts

Review the list of related agencies, quasi agencies and agency contacts.

View Agency Contacts

Visit the Indiana DATA Hub

Browse and download the State of Indiana’s publicly-available datasets to gain insight into current data trends around the state.

Visit the Indiana Data Hub

FAQs

Review answers regarding the transparency portal’s development, data sourcing and definitions.

Learn More

 Top FAQs