Language Translation
  Close Menu

Agency Contacts

  • ITP
  • Current: Agency Contacts

Related Agencies

Click to the link below to view a complete list of agencies and offices who have contributed data, support and/or other resources to the Indiana Transparency Portal.

ITP Related Agencies

Quasi-Governmental Agencies

Quasi-agencies are generally not state agencies. These entities are often created by statute, but separate from the state in their corporate and sovereign capacity. They carry out some public function and often receive some tax dollars. These Quasi-agencies can be referred to as an ‘instrumentality’ of the state, an instrumentality of government, or as a separate corporate and body politic. Quasi agencies are required to post their information on the ITP. Information posted on ITP only consists of state tax dollars unless otherwise noted. It does not account for any private monies the entities may raise. Click on the link below to see a non-exhaustive list of Indiana's Quasi-Governmental Agencies and their associated reports.

Quasi-Governmental Agencies

Agency Contacts

AgencyNameTitleEmail
Adjutant GeneralPatricia HagertyDeputy Controllerphagerty1@ago.in.gov
AdministrationMatt KentChief Financial Officermakent@idoa.in.gov
AgricultureMitzi MossControllermimoss@lg.in.gov
Alcohol & Tobacco CommissionDanielle JoyceControllerDaJoyce@atc.in.gov
Archives & Records AdministrationMatt KentChief Financial Officermakent@idoa.in.gov
Arts CommissionAndre Zhang SoneraDeputy Director of Operations & Strategic PartnershipsAZhangsonera@iac.IN.gov
Attorney GeneralEthan SimcoxChief Financial OfficerEthan.Simcox@atg.in.gov
Ball State UniversityJasmine WilliamsAssistant Director - State Budget AgencyJasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Board of AccountsTammy WhiteDeputy State Examinertwhite@sboa.in.gov
Board of Animal HealthGary HaynesChief of Staffghaynes@boah.in.gov
Board of Tax ReviewJon ElrodCommissionerjelrod@ibtr.in.gov
Branchville Correctional FacilityTina LittleRegional Finance Directortlittle@idoc.in.gov
Budget AgencyJoe HabigDeputy Directorjohabig@sba.in.gov
Chain O'Lakes Correctional FacilityCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
Charter School BoardRyan PrestonChief Financial OfficerRyPreston@ieerb.IN.gov
Child ServicesAaron AtwellChief Financial Officeraaron.atwell@dcs.in.gov
Civil Rights CommissionErik EnglandChief Financial Officereengland1@icrc.in.gov
Commission for Higher EducationSeth HinshawChief Financial Officershinshaw@che.in.gov
CorrectionsCherie OlsonChief Financial Officercolson@idoc.in.gov
Court of AppealsKristine WeddellPersonnel & Financial OfficerKristine.Weddell@courts.in.gov
Criminal Justice InstituteSheryll Espinas Chief Financial OfficerSEspinas@cji.in.gov
Disability - State PersonnelDawit SetegnControllerdsetegn@spd.in.gov
Early Child LearningTamara KieferControllerTamara.Kiefer@fssa.IN.gov
Economic Development CorporationHeidi BabkowskiVP FinanceHeBabkowski@iedc.IN.gov
Edinburgh Correctional FacilityTina LittleRegional Finance Directortlittle@idoc.in.gov
Education  Tracy BrownChief Financial OfficerTbrown@doe.in.gov
Education Employment Relations BoardRyan PrestonChief Financial OfficerRyPreston@ieerb.IN.gov
Election Division **Angela NussemeyerCo-Directoranussmeyer@iec.in.gov
Election Division**Brad KingCo-Directorbking@iec.in.gov
Environmental AdjudicationMary DavidsenDirector/Chief Environmental Law Judgemdavidsen@oea.in.gov
Environmental ManagementHilary AldereteChief Financial Officerhalderet@idem.in.gov
Evansville Psychiatric Children's CenterJeff WeddingDirector of OperationsJeffrey.Wedding@fssa.IN.gov
Evansville State HospitalJeff WeddingDirector of OperationsJeffrey.Wedding@fssa.IN.gov
Family & Social Services AdministrationPaul BowlingChief Financial Officerpaul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Finance AuthorityConnie McAfeeControllercmcafee@ifa.in.gov
Financial InstitutionsTom FiteDirectortfite@dfi.in.gov
FSSA AgingSteve GaleControllerSteven.Gale@fssa.IN.gov
FSSA Disability and Rehabilitation ServicesJosh PotterControllerJoshua.Potter@fssa.IN.gov
FSSA Family ResourcesKevin EustaceControllerKevin.Eustace@fssa.IN.gov
FSSA Medicaid Policy & PlanLeslie MeltonControllerLeslie.Melton@fssa.IN.gov
FSSA Mental Health & AddictionDhiann Kinsworthy-BlyeControllerdhiann.kinsworthy-blye@fssa.in.gov
Gaming Commission/ResearchKendra NiggDirectorknigg@igc.in.gov
Governor's Council for People with DisabilitiesKate BarrowExecutive DirectorKBarrow@gcpd.in.gov
Governor's OfficePam FritzOffice Operationspfritz@gov.in.gov
Governor's Workforce CabinetWhitney ErtelExecutive Directorwertel1@gov.in.gov
Graduate Medical Education BoardJosh GarrisonAssociate Commissioner and CFOjgarrison@che.in.gov
HealthLaurie MendezChief Financial OfficerLmendez1@health.in.gov
Henryville Correctional FacilityTina LittleRegional Finance Directortlittle@idoc.in.gov
Heritage Trails Correctional FacilityCherie OlsonChief Financial Officercolson@idoc.in.gov
Historical BureauKatrice Anders-JordanChief Financial Officerkandersjordan@library.in.gov
Homeland SecurityDevon BurksChief Financial Officerdeburks@dhs.in.gov
Hoosier LotteryJim MolitorControllerjmolitor@hoosierlottery.in.gov
Horse Racing CommissionWendi Samuelson-DullChief Financial Officerwsamuelson-dull@hrc.in.gov
House of RepresentativesBen TooleyDirector of Fiscal Policybtooley@iga.in.gov
Housing and Community Development AuthorityRich HarcourtChief Financial Officerrharcourt@ihcda.in.gov
Indiana Destination Development CorporationMitzi MossControllermimoss@lg.in.gov
Indiana Disability RightsScarlett TaylorDirector of Operationssctaylor@indianadisabilityrights.org
Indiana Disability RightsMelissa KeyesExecutive Directormkeyes@indianadisabilityrights.org
Indiana State UniversityJasmine WilliamsAssistant Director - State Budget AgencyJasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Indiana UniversityJasmine WilliamsAssistant Director - State Budget AgencyJasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Indianapolis Adult Education and Re-entryTina LittleRegional Finance Directortlittle@idoc.in.gov
Inspector GeneralCindy ScruggsDirector of Administrationcscruggs@ig.in.gov
InsuranceBarbara LohmanChief Financial OfficerBLohman@idoi.IN.gov
Integrated Public Safety CommissionKerry KelleyControllerkerkelley@ipsc.in.gov
Kankakee River Basin CommissionScott PelathExecutive Directorcontact@kankakeeandyellowrivers.org
LaborAmbat BabuChief Financial Officerababu@dol.in.gov
LaPorte Correctional FacilityCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
Larue Carter HospitalJeff WeddingDirector of OperationsJeffrey.Wedding@fssa.IN.gov
Law Enforcement Training BoardShelia GriffinDirector of Support Servicessgriffin@ilea.in.gov
Legislative ServicesGeorge AngeloneExecutive Director of Legislative Servicesgeorge.angelone@iga.in.gov
LibraryKatrice Anders-JordanChief Financial Officerkandersjordan@library.in.gov
Lieutenant Governor's OfficeMitzi MossControllermimoss@lg.in.gov
Little Calumet River Basin Development CommissionWilliam BakerChairmanwbaker@lcrbdc.org
Lobby Registration CommissionAmy NicholsonDirector of Operationsamynicholson@lrc.in.gov
Local Government FinanceJordan LettControllerjlett@dlgf.in.gov
Logansport Juvenile Correctional FacilityCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
Logansport State HospitalJeff WeddingDirector of OperationsJeffrey.Wedding@fssa.IN.gov
Madison Correctional FacilityTina LittleRegional Finance Directortlittle@idoc.in.gov
Madison State HospitalJeff WeddingDirector of OperationsJeffrey.Wedding@fssa.IN.gov
Management Performance HubJessica AlanisControllerJAlanis@mph.in.gov
Maumee River Basin CommissionRodney RenkenbergerExecutive DirectorMRBC.Director@gmail.com
Medical Education BoardKathleen BolesStaffkboles@iu.edu
Miami Correctional FacilityCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
Motor Vehicles CommissionTamytha CooperRevenue and Treasury ManagerTcooper@bmv.in.gov
Natural ResourcesKirsten HaneyDeputy Director & CFOkhaney@dnr.in.gov
NeuroDiagnostic InstituteJeff WeddingDirector of OperationsJeffrey.Wedding@fssa.IN.gov
New Castle Correctional FacilityCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
Northwest Indiana Regional Development AuthoritySherri ZillerPresident and CEOsziller@rda.in.gov
Office of Energy DevelopmentBonny ElifritzOffice & Finance DirectorBoElifritz@oed.IN.gov
Office of Management & BudgetJoe HabigDeputy Directorjohabig@sba.in.gov
Office of State Based InitiativesLuke KenworthyExecutive Director of the State Based Initiativeslkenworthy@gov.in.gov
Office of TechnologyKevin WilsonChief Administrative Officerkwilson@iot.in.gov
Parole DivisionCherie OlsonChief Financial Officercolson@idoc.in.gov
Pendleton Correctional FacilityCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
Pendleton Juvenile Correctional FacilityCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
PersonnelDawit SetegnControllerdsetegn@spd.in.gov
Plainfield Correctional FacilityTina LittleRegional Finance Directortlittle@idoc.in.gov
Professional LicensingMaureen BennettChief Financial Officermbennett@pla.in.gov
Prosecuting Attorneys CouncilRobin BischofAttorneyrbischof@ipac.IN.gov
Public Access CounselorMatt KentChief Financial Officermakent@idoa.in.gov
Public Defender CouncilSuzan RistichControllersristich1@pdc.in.gov
Public Defender CommissionDerrick MasonExecutive Director derrick.mason@pdcom.in.gov
Public Retirement SystemCheryl DrummerDirector of Strategic InitiativesCDrummer@inprs.in.gov
Purdue UniversityJasmine WilliamsAssistant Director - State Budget AgencyJasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Putnamville Correctional FacilityCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
Reception Diagnostic CenterTina LittleRegional Finance Directortlittle@idoc.in.gov
RevenueEd VanceChief Financial Officerevance2@dor.in.gov
Richmond State HospitalJeff WeddingDirector of OperationsJeffrey.Wedding@fssa.IN.gov
Rockville Correctional FacilityCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
School for the Blind & VIRaouf EstefanosAssistant Superintendent of Business & OperationsREstefanos@isbvik12.org
School for the DeafJeremy HawkChief Financial OfficerJHawk@isd.k12.in.us
School Lunch DivisionTracy BrownChief Financial OfficerTbrown@doe.in.gov
Secretary of CommerceHeidi BabkowskiVP FinanceHeBabkowski@iedc.IN.gov
Secretary Of StateJerry BonnetDeputy Secretary of Statejbonnet@sos.in.gov
SenateKrista RicciSenior Fiscal AnalystKrista.Ricci@iga.in.gov
Serve IndianaMichael SmithChief Financial Officermismith4@dwd.in.gov
Soldiers/Sailors Children HomeMatt KentChief Financial Officermakent@idoa.in.gov
South Bend Community Re-EntryCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
South Bend Juvenile FacilityCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
St. Joseph River Basin CommissionMatt MeersmanExecutive Directorbasindirector@macog.com
State ComptrollerEmily BoesenPublic Information OfficerComments@comptroller.in.gov
State Employees Appeals CommissionErin McQueenDirector/Chief Administrative Law Judgeemcqueen@seac.in.gov
State Fair CommissionAnnette MacLennanDirector of Accountingamaclennan@indianastatefair.com
State MuseumDavid DaumChief Financial Officerddaum@indianamuseum.org
State PoliceMickey JamesDirectormjames@isp.in.gov
State PrisonCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
State Student AssistanceJosh GarrisonAssociate Commissioner and CFOjgarrison@che.in.gov
Supreme Court AdministrationAaron HoodChief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officeraaron.hood@courts.in.gov
Tax CourtKaryn GravesCourt Administrationistratorkaryn.graves@courts.in.gov
ToxicologyChristina BeymerDirectorcbeymer@isdt.in.gov
TransportationStephanie CumminsFinancial Services ManagerSCummins1@indot.IN.gov
Treasurer of StateMike FrickDeputy Treasurermfrick@tos.in.gov
Uniform State Law CommissionAdam BrownDirector of Office of Code Revisionadam.brown@iga.in.gov
University of Southern IndianaJasmine WilliamsAssistant Director - State Budget AgencyJasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Utility Consumer CounselorKrista OrtonExecutive Office DirectorKOrton@oucc.IN.gov
Utility Regulatory CommissionDana KoscoDirector of Operationsdakosco@urc.in.gov
Veterans AffairsKirsten ClarkCommunications Managerkirclark@dva.in.gov
Veterans HomeDoug CriderChief Financial Officerdcrider@ivh.in.gov
Vincennes UniversityJasmine WilliamsAssistant Director - State Budget AgencyJasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Vocational Technical CollegeJasmine WilliamsAssistant Director - State Budget AgencyJasmWilliams@sba.in.gov
Wabash Valley Correctional FacilityTina LittleRegional Finance Directortlittle@idoc.in.gov
War Memorials CommissionDeborah BartleyDirector of Administrationdbartley@iwm.in.gov
Westville Correctional FacilityCarmen BabbRegional Finance DirectorCbabb@idoc.in.gov
White River State Park Development CommissionAngela FlenchController/Chief Financial Officeraflench1@wrsp.in.gov
Women's PrisonTina LittleRegional Finance Directortlittle@idoc.in.gov
Worker's Compensation BoardDirinda AsherFiscal Managerdasher@wcb.in.gov
Workforce DevelopmentMichael SmithChief Financial Officermismith4@dwd.in.gov

Agency Contacts

Review the list of related agencies, quasi agencies and agency contacts.

View Agency Contacts

Visit the Indiana DATA Hub

Browse and download the State of Indiana’s publicly-available datasets to gain insight into current data trends around the state.

Visit the Indiana Data Hub

FAQs

Review answers regarding the transparency portal’s development, data sourcing and definitions.

Learn More

 Top FAQs