AMBER ALERT

But when you're done reading it, click the close button in the corner to dismiss this alert.

GLOBAL MESSAGE

But when you're done reading it, click the close button in the corner to dismiss this alert.

Header

ITP Links
IN.gov Links

FAQs and Agency Contacts

Find answers about the transparency portal’s development, data sourcing and definitions, as well as, financial contacts in each of the state agencies should you have specific questions about their data.

FAQS

Agency Contacts

Agency Name Title Email
Adjutant General Paul Wolfley Controller pwolfley@ago.in.gov
Administration Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Agriculture Lisa Acobert Chief Financial Officer lacobert@lg.in.gov
Alcohol & Tobacco Commission Ryan Miller Controller Ryanmiller@atc.in.gov
Arts Commission Lewis Ricci Executive Director lricci@iac.in.gov
Attorney General Clinton Bohm Director of Finance Clinton.Bohm@atg.in.gov
Auditor of State Jared Bond Communications Manager and Public Information Officer - Auditor of State jbond@auditor.in.gov
Ball State University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Board of Accounts Mike Bozymski Deputy State Examiner mbozymski@sboa.in.gov
Board of Animal Health Gary Haynes Chief of Staff ghaynes@boah.in.gov
Board of Education Matthew Voors Executive Director mvoors@sboe.in.gov
Board of Tax Review Jon Elrod Commissioner jelrod@ibtr.in.gov
Branchville Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Budget Agency Zachary Jackson Deputy Director zjackson@sba.in.gov
Camp Summit Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Center for Education and Career Innovation William (Bill) J. Nonte Chief Financial Officer wnonte@dwd.in.gov
Chain O'Lakes Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Charter School Board James Betley Executive Director JBetley@icsb.in.gov
Child Services Leah Raider Chief Financial Officer Leah.Raider@dcs.in.gov
Civil Rights Commission Pam Cook Chief Financial Officer pacook@icrc.in.gov
Commission for Higher Education Dominick Chase Associate Commissioner and CFO dchase@che.in.gov
Coroner's Training Board Devon McDonald Chief of Staff/General Counsel demcdonald@cji.in.gov
Correction Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Correctional Industrial Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Court of Appeals Kathy Wethington Personnel & Financial Officer kathy.wethington@courts.in.gov
Criminal Justice Institute Robin Degner Chief Financial Officer rdegner@cji.in.gov
Disability - State Personnel Thomas Michalak Director of Finance tmichalak@spd.in.gov
DOC Pen Products Mark Spratt Chief Financial Officer mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Early Child Learning Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Economic Development Corporation Matthew Kimmick Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer mkimmick@iedc.in.gov
Edinburgh Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Education Tracy Brown Chief Financial Officer Tbrown@doe.in.gov
Education Employment Relations Board Stacey Hughes Research Director SHughes@ieerb.IN.gov
Education Roundtable Dominick Chase Associate Commissioner and CFO dchase@che.in.gov
Election Division Angela Nussemeyer Co-Director anussmeyer@iec.in.gov
Election Division Brad King Co-Director bking@iec.in.gov
Environmental Adjudication Mary Davidsen Director/Chief Environmental Law Judge mdavidsen@oea.in.gov
Environmental Management Kim Diller Chief Financial Officer Kdiller@idem.in.gov
Evansville Psychiatric Children's Center Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Evansville State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Family & Social Services Administration Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Finance Authority Connie McAfee Controller cmcafee@ifa.in.gov
Financial Institutions Gina Williams Deputy Director of Administrationistration gwilliams@dfi.in.gov
FSSA Aging Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Disability and Rehabilitation Services Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Family Resources Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Medicaid Policy & Plan Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
FSSA Mental Health & Addiction Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Gaming Commission Kendra Nigg Director knigg@igc.in.gov
Gaming Research Kendra Nigg Director knigg@igc.in.gov
Governor's Council for People with Disabilities Evelyn Jones Chief Financial Officer erjones@gcpd.in.gov
Governor's Office Pam Fritz Office Operations pfritz@gov.in.gov
Graduate Medical Education Board Dominick Chase Associate Commissioner and CFO dchase@che.in.gov
Health Aaron Atwell Chief Financial Officer aatwell@isdh.in.gov
Henryville Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Heritage Trails Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Historical Bureau Katrice Anders-Jordan Chief Financial Officer kandersjordan@library.in.gov
Homeland Security Adam Thiemann Chief Financial Officer adthiemann@dhs.in.gov
Homeland Security Foundation Adam Thiemann Chief Financial Officer adthiemann@dhs.in.gov
Hoosier Lottery Jim Molitor Controller jmolitor@hoosierlottery.in.gov
Horse Racing Commission Wendi Samuelson-Dull Controller wsamuelson-dull@hrc.in.gov
House of Representatives Ben Tooley Director of Fiscal Policy btooley@iga.in.gov
Housing and Community Development Authority Ike Levy Controller Ilevy@ihcda.in.gov
Human Resource Investment Council William (Bill) J. Nonte Chief Financial Officer wnonte@dwd.in.gov
Indiana Archives & Records Administration Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Indiana State University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Indiana University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Indiana Works Council William (Bill) J. Nonte Chief Financial Officer wnonte@dwd.in.gov
Indianapolis Adult Education and Re-entry Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Insurance Barbara Lohman Chief Financial Officer BLohman@idoi.IN.gov
Integrated Public Safety Commission Dhiann Kinsworthy-Blye Controller dkinsworthyBlye@ipsc.in.gov
Judicial Center Aaron Hood Chief Financial Officer aaron.hood@courts.in.gov
Kankakee River Basin Commission Zachary Jackson Deputy Director zjackson@sba.in.gov
Labor Ambat Babu Controller ababu@dol.in.gov
Larue Carter Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Law Enforcement Training Board Kathy Long Director of Support Services klong@ilea.in.gov
Legislative Services Diane Powers Deputy Executive Director of Legislative Services dpowers@iga.in.gov
Library Katrice Anders-Jordan Chief Financial Officer kandersjordan@library.in.gov
Lieutenant Governor's Office Lisa Acobert Chief Financial Officer lacobert@lg.in.gov
Little Calumet River Basin Development Commission Jared Bond Communications Manager and Public Information Officer - Auditor of State jbond@auditor.in.gov
Lobby Registration Commission Amy Nicholson Assistant Director amynicholson@lrc.in.gov
Local Government Finance Matthew Parkinson Deputy Commissioner and Chief of Staff mparkinson@dlgf.in.gov
Logansport Juvenile Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Logansport State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Madison Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Madison Juvenile Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Madison State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Management Performance Hub Alexandra (Alex) Ibragic Controller/Director of Engagement and Analytics Aibragic@mph.in.gov
Maumee River Basin Commission Zachary Jackson Deputy Director zjackson@sba.in.gov
Medical Education Board Kathleen Boles Staff kboles@iu.edu
Miami Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Motor Vehicles Jeff Moon Chief Financial Officer jmoon@bmv.in.gov
Motor Vehicles Commission Jeff Moon Chief Financial Officer jmoon@bmv.in.gov
Natural Resources Mike Smith Deputy Director msmith@dnr.in.gov
New Castle Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Northwest Indiana Regional Development Authority Sherri Ziller Executive Assistant sziller@rda.in.gov
Office of Energy Development Tristan Vance Director TVance@oed.IN.gov
Office of Inspector General     info@ig.in.gov
Office of Management & Budget Joe Habig Assistant Director State Budget Agency johabig@sba.in.gov
Office of State Based Initiatives Joe Habig Assistant Director State Budget Agency johabig@sba.in.gov
Office of Technology Terry Bradshaw Chief Financial Officer tbradshaw@iot.in.gov
Parole Division Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Pendleton Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Pendleton Juvenile Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Personnel Thomas Michalak Director of Finance tmichalak@spd.in.gov
Plainfield Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Professional Licensing Maureen Bennett Controller mbennett@pla.in.gov
Prosecuting Attorneys Council Robin Bischof Attorney rbischof@ipac.IN.gov
Protection Advocacy Services Commission Kathy Chu Chief Financial Officer KQChu@indianadisabilityrights.org
Public Access Counselor Matt Kent Chief Financial Officer makent@idoa.in.gov
Public Defender Toni Schaney Office Operations Manager tschaney@pdc.in.gov
Public Defender Commission Derrick Mason Staff Attorney derrick.mason@pdcom.in.gov
Public Defender Council Toni Schaney Office Operations Manager tschaney@pdc.in.gov
Public Retirement System Donna Grotz Chief Finance and Administrationistration Officer dgrotz@inprs.in.gov
Purdue University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Putnamville Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Reception Diagnostic Center Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Revenue Ed Vance Chief Financial Officer evance@dor.in.gov
Richmond State Hospital Paul Bowling Chief Financial Officer paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov
Rockville Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
School for the Blind & VI Raouf Estefanos Assistant Superintendent of Business & Operations REstefanos@isbvik.org
School for the Deaf Jeremy Hawk Chief Financial Officer JHawk@isd.k.in.us
School Lunch Division Tracy Brown Chief Financial Officer Tbrown@doe.in.gov
Secretary of Commerce Matthew Kimmick Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer mkimmick@iedc.in.gov
Secretary Of State Brandon Clifton Deputy Chief of Staff bclifton@sos.in.gov
Senate David Reynolds Senior Fiscal Analyst dreynold@iga.in.gov
Serve Indiana William (Bill) J. Nonte Chief Financial Officer wnonte@dwd.in.gov
Soldiers/Sailors Children Home Jared Bond Communications Manager and Public Information Officer - Auditor of State jbond@auditor.in.gov
South Bend Community Re-Entry Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
South Bend Juvenile Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
St. Joseph River Basin Commiss Zachary Jackson Deputy Director zjackson@sba.in.gov
State Employees Appeals Commission Gabriel Paul Commissioner gapaul@seac.in.gov
State Fair Commission Annette MacLennan Director of Accounting amaclennan@indianastatefair.com
State Museum Melissa Henderson Chief Financial Officer mhenderson@indianamuseum.org
State Police Mickey James Director mjames@isp.in.gov
State Prison Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
State Student Assistance Dominick Chase Associate Commissioner and CFO dchase@che.in.gov
Supreme Court Administration Aaron Hood Chief Financial Officer aaron.hood@courts.in.gov
Tax Court Karyn Graves Court Administrationistrator karyn.graves@courts.in.gov
Toxicology Ed Littlejohn Director elittlejohn@isdt.in.gov
Transportation Dan Brassard Chief Financial Officer/Deputy Commissioner dbrassard@indot.in.gov
Treasurer of State Mike Frick Chief Deputy Treasurer mfrick@tos.in.gov
Uniform State Law Commission Adam Brown Director of Office of Code Revision adam.brown@iga.in.gov
University of Southern Indiana Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Utility Consumer Counselor Krista Orton Executive Office Director KOrton@oucc.IN.gov
Utility Regulatory Commission Mary M. Becerra Secretary mbecerra@urc.in.gov
Utility Regulatory Commission Pam Taber Director ptaber@urc.in.gov
Veterans Affairs Matthew Vincent Deputy Director MaVincent@dva.in.gov
Veterans Home Doug Crider Chief Financial Officer dcrider@ivh.in.gov
Vincennes University Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Vocational Technical College Andy Cummings Assistant Director - State Budget Agency acummings@sba.IN.gov
Wabash Valley Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
War Memorials Commission Jessica Sears Director of Administration jesears@iwm.in.gov
Washington Liaison Pam Fritz Office Operations pfritz@gov.in.gov
Westville Correctional Facility Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
White River State Park Development Commission Steve Strycker Controller/Chief Financial Officer sstrycker@wrsp.in.gov
Women's Prison Christina Reagle Chief Financial Officer creagle@idoc.in.gov
Worker's Compensation Board Dirinda Asher Fiscal Manager dasher@wcb.in.gov
Workforce Development William (Bill) J. Nonte Chief Financial Officer wnonte@dwd.in.gov

FAQS AND AGENCY CONTACTS

Find definitions and information about the ITP and agency contacts.

Learn more about ITP

Visit the Indiana DATA Hub

Browse and download the State of Indiana’s publicly-available datasets to gain insight into current data trends around the state.

Visit the Indiana Data Hub

Other Resources

Find a listing of agencies that provide information for the Indiana Transparency Portal.

Learn More