Contact Us

Indiana State Department of Toxicology
550 West 16th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 921-5000
Fax: (317) 925-9430

Tour of ISDT:

To schedule a tour, contact Christina Beymer, PhD, at cbeymer@isdt.in.gov.

Director
Ed Littlejohn
(317) 921-5006
elittlejohn@isdt.IN.gov
Assistant Director
Christina Beymer, Ph.D.
(317) 921-5005
cbeymer@isdt.in.gov
General Counsel
Teri Kendrick
(317) 921-5002
tkendrick@isdt.IN.gov
Forensic Toxicologist
Quality Control Coordinator
Sheila Arnold, Ph.D. - CV
(317) 921-5003
sarnold1@isdt.in.gov
Breath Test Program Supervisor
Dana Bors, Ph.D.
(317) 921-5008
dbors@isdt.in.gov
Analytical Lab Supervisor
Stephen Davis, Ph.D.
(317) 921-5004
stdavis@isdt.in.gov