Youth Camp Roster

The following links are to Indiana Counties with youth camps. Follow the county link to see a list of the youth camps located in that county.

This roster was last updated on July 3, 2018.


Allen Bartholomew Blackford Boone
Brown Carroll Cass Clark
Clay Clinton Daviess Dearborn
Decatur Delaware Dubois Elkhart
Fayette Floyd Fountain Fulton
Gibson Grant Greene Hamilton
Hancock Harrison Hendricks Henry
Howard Jackson Jasper Jay
Jefferson Jennings Johnson Knox
Kosciusko LaGrange Lake LaPorte
Lawrence Madison Marion Marshall
Martin Monroe Montgomery Morgan
Noble Orange Owen Parke
Perry Pike Porter Posey
Pulaski Putnam Randolph Ripley
Rush Scott Spencer St Joseph
Steuben Sullivan Switzerland Tippecanoe
Vanderburgh Vigo Warren Warrick
Washington White Whitley

To obtain a printed roster contact the Division of Environmental Public Health:

Note: There is a charge for a hard copy roster.