Header

Main Content

Article

Contact Information

Office of Primary Care:

Ann M. Alley
Director
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St. 6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-7451    Fax: (317) 233-7805
aalley@isdh.in.gov

Brent Anderson
Practice Coach
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St. 6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-7257    Fax: (317) 233-7805
branderson@isdh.in.gov

Brent Skidmore
Practice Coach
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St. 6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-8829   Fax: (317) 233-7805
bskidmore@isdh.in.gov

Joyce Fillenwarth
SORH Manager
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St. 6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-7734   Fax: (317) 233-7805
jfillenwarth@isdh.in.gov

David Conrad
Flex Coordinator
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St. 6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN  46204
(317) 234-2885    Fax: (317) 233-7805
dconrad@isdh.in.gov

Lacy K. Foy
Office of Primary Care Manager
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St. 6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN  46204
(317) 234-5673    Fax: (317) 233-7805
lfoy@isdh.in.gov

Natalie Layfield
Designations Specialist
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St. 6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN  46204
(317) 234-5673    Fax: (317) 233-7805
nlayfield@isdh.in.gov