Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Soil Conservation Field Staff

District Support Specialists

Laura Fribley

Laura Fribley, DSS Team Leader
District Support Specialist 
lfribley@isda.in.gov
812.595.5641

Nathan Stoelting

Nathan Stoelting
District Support Specialist
nstoelting@isda.in.gov
812.320.9873

Kevin Baird

Geneva Tyler
District Support Specialist
gtyler@isda.in.gov
317.518.4036 

Lindsey Bluhm

Tara Wesseler-Henry 
District Support Specialist
twesseler@isda.IN.gov
765.745.0306​

Resource Specialists

Kevin Baird

Kevin Baird
Resource Specialist
kbaird@isda.in.gov
812.620.5193 ext. 107

Lindsey Bluhm

Lindsey Bluhm
Resource Specialist
LBluhm@isda.IN.gov
260.301.1369​

Ben Eaton

Ben Eaton
Resource Specialist
beeaton@isda.in.gov
219.216.1094

Chris Gardner 

Chris Gardner 
Resource Specialist
cgardner@isda.in.gov
574.223.3220 ext. 3

Andrea Gogel

Andrea Gogel
Resource Specialist
agogel@isda.in.gov
812.480.1498

Heath Hurst

Heath Hurst
Resource Specialist
hhurst@isda.in.gov
260.508.3167

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson, Southeast RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist
mjohnson@isda.in.gov
812.256.2330 ext. 106

Sarah Lake 

Sarah Lake 
Resource Specialist
slake@isda.in.gov
765.457.2114

Dave Lefforge

Dave Lefforge
Resource Specialist
dlefforge@isda.in.gov
260.824.1930 ext. 105

Julie Morris

Julie Morris
Resource Specialist
jumorris@isda.in.gov
219.869.9123

Katie Peden

Katie Peden
Resource Specialist
kpeden@isda.in.gov
260.356.6816

George Reger

George Reger, Northwest RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist
greger@isda.in.gov
765.482.6355 ext. 108

Lindsey Bluhm

Cassidy Rohrig
Resource Specialist
CRohrig@isda.IN.gov
 

Don Ryan

Don Ryan
Resource Specialist
dryan@isda.in.gov
812.254.4780 ext. 106

Kate Sanders

Kate Sanders
Resource Specialist
kasanders1@isda.in.gov
260.417.1313

Amy Sims 

Amy Sims 
Resource Specialist
asims1@isda.in.gov
812.489.4021

Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas
Resource Specialist
mthomas@isda.in.gov
812.689.6410 ext. 3

Tyler Trout

Tyler Trout
Resource Specialist
TTrout@isda.IN.gov
765-653-9455

Linda Voglund

Linda Voglund
Resource Specialist 
lvoglund@isda.in.gov
812.698.2278

Dale Walker

Dale Walker
Resource Specialist
dwalker@isda.in.gov
812.446.8986 ext. 110

Matt Williams

Matt Williams
Resource Specialist
matwilliams@isda.in.gov
260.450.1087

Jim Woody

Jim Woody, Southwest RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist
jwoody@isda.in.gov
765.653.5716 ext. 145

News and FAQs

Top FAQs