District 8

Assets Interoperability Assets for District 8 FYI
Public safety agencies and communications assets utilizing IPSC's communications system.
  • Towers: are the IPSC Trunked Radio system towers
    Counties included in Dist. 8:
    • Monroe
    • Brown
    • Bartholomew
    • Lawrence
    • Jackson
    • Orange
    • Washington
      Many EMS agencies fall under the Fire Dep. in the same area, therefore both are not necessarily mapped.