District 7

Assets Interoperability Assets for District 7 FYI
Public safety agencies and communications assets utilizing IPSC's communications system.
  • Towers: are the IPSC Trunked Radio system towers
    Counties included in Dist. 7:
    • Vermillion
    • Parke
    • Putnam
    • Vigo
    • Clay
    • Owen
    • Sullivan
    • Greene
      Many EMS agencies fall under the Fire Dep. in the same area, therefore both are not necessarily mapped.