District 2

Assets Interoperability Assets for District 2 FYI
Public safety agencies and communications assets utilizing IPSC's communications system.
  • Towers: are the IPSC Trunked Radio system towers
    Counties included in Dist. 2:
    • St. Joseph
    • Elkhart
    • Starke
    • Marshall
    • Kosciusko
    • Fulton
    • Pulaski
      Many EMS agencies fall under the Fire Dep. in the same area, therefore both are not necessarily mapped.