District 1

Assets Interoperability Assets for District 1 FYI
Public safety agencies and communications assets utilizing IPSC's communications system.
  • Towers: are the IPSC Trunked Radio system towers
    Counties included in Dist. 1:
    • Lake
    • Porter
    • LaPorte
    • Newton
    • Jasper
      Many EMS agencies fall under the Fire Dep. in the same area, therefore both are not necessarily mapped.