Contact Us

General inquiries: 317.234.1541
Network Operations Center: 317.234.1540

Radio Shop (21st Street): 317.899.8571

Mailing Address:
100 N. Senate Avenue, N825
Indianapolis, IN 46204

 
Vice, Dave Executive Director dvice@ipsc.IN.gov
Allen, Jon Data Technician joallen@ipsc.IN.gov
Asher, John Field Services Director jasher@ipsc.IN.gov
Ballard, Shelly Administrative Assistant sballard1@ipsc.in.gov
Clements, Tyler Outreach Coordinator tyclements@ipsc.IN.gov
Cochrane, Doug Logistics Director dcochrane@ipsc.IN.gov
Dignin, Kelly CAD Administrator kdignin@ipsc.IN.gov
Fay, Sally Communications & Outreach Director
Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC)
sfay@ipsc.IN.gov
Henderson, Kim Accountant kihenderson1@ipsc.IN.gov
Kinsworthy-Blye, Dhiann Controller DKinsworthyBlye@ipsc.IN.gov
Latif, Grephen Senior Communications Analyst nocipsc@ipsc.IN.gov
Lamb, Marcia Secretary mlamb@ipsc.IN.gov
Shaw, Aaron GIS Coordinator ashaw2@ipsc.IN.gov
Sprague, Isaac Application System Analyst isprague@ipsc.IN.gov
Watkins, Michael Training Coordinator mwatkins@ipsc.in.gov
Whitaker, Alex Communications Analyst alwhitaker@ipsc.IN.gov
21st Street Staff
Bickel, Richard Telecommunications Technician rbickel@ipsc.IN.gov
Brodley, Shantae' Inventory Control sbrodley@ipsc.IN.gov
Estupinan, Javier Telecommunications Technician jestupinan@ipsc.IN.gov
Garber, Merle Telecommunications Supervisor mgarber@ipsc.IN.gov
Greene, Mike Communication Analyst Trainer mgreene@ipsc.IN.gov
Hatfield, Mark Telecommunications Technician mhatfield@ipsc.IN.gov
Haygood, Doug Telecommunications Technician PHaygood@ipsc.IN.gov
Hemenover, Don Telecommunications Technician dhemenover@ipsc.IN.gov
Kruizinga, Louis Telecommunications Technician lkruizinga@ipsc.IN.gov
Marcum, Don Telecommunications Supervisor dmarcum@ipsc.IN.gov
Rauscher, Leon Telecommunications Technician lrauscher@ipsc.IN.gov
Scott, Rich Telecommunications Technician rscott@ipsc.IN.gov
Smith, Tom Telecommunications Technician thsmith@ipsc.IN.gov
Snider, Phillip Telecommunications Technician psnider@ipsc.IN.gov
Spencer, Matthew Telecommunications Technician mspencer@ipsc.IN.gov
Stantz, Tony Communications Analyst tstantz@ipsc.IN.gov