Language Translation
  Close Menu

User Council

The User Council serves the program, providing feedback for portal services before, during and after formal deployment. The Council and its members are charged with the following:

  • Document known issues and suggest remedies, where appropriate. Where issues are not resolved, the Council will work with, and hold responsible the program until appropriate solutions are found.
  • Become subject matter experts on use of portal services. Examples may include CMS, Search Solutions, Accessibility Screen Reader, and the Analytics Solution.
  • Work collaboratively with State webmasters, soliciting feedback regarding the program.
  • Develop FAQs and training material, where necessary.

User Group Members

Rachael Henderson, Chair Bureau of Motor Vehicles
Amy Robinson Archives & Records Administration
Vicki Chinn Family & Social Services Admin.
Lindsey Borschel Judiciary
Ed Reynolds Department of Natural Resources
Lisa Barton Indiana Public Retirement System
Graig Lubsen Office of Technology
Jennifer Clark Department of Transportation
Jeff Mullins Management Performance Hub
Sara Distler Horse Racing Commission
Devan Penn Office of Technology
Matt Hetzel Department of Workforce Development

Mike White

Office of Technology

Amber Brady State Personnel Department
Talesa Howell Department of Corrections
Mike Beam Department of Homeland Security
Emily Stace Office of Technology