Language Translation
  Close Menu

User Council

The IN.gov User Council serves the IN.gov program, providing feedback for portal services before, during and after formal deployment. The Council and its members are charged with the following:

  • Document known issues and suggest remedies, where appropriate. Where issues are not resolved, the Council will work with, and hold responsible the IN.gov program until appropriate solutions are found.
  • Become subject matter experts on use of IN.gov portal services. Examples may include CMS, Search Solutions, Accessibility Screen Reader, and the Analytics Solution.
  • Work collaboratively with State webmasters, soliciting feedback regarding the IN.gov program.
  • Develop FAQs and training material, where necessary.

User Group Members

Rachael Henderson, Chair Bureau of Motor Vehicles rhenderson@bmv.in.gov
Amy Robinson Archives & Records Administration arobinson@iara.IN.gov
Vicki Chinn Family & Social Services Admin. victoria.chinn@fssa.IN.gov
Lindsey Borschel Judiciary lindsey.borschel@courts.IN.gov
Ed Reynolds Department of Natural Resources ereynolds@dnr.IN.gov
Lisa Barton Indiana Public Retirement System lbarton@inprs.in.gov
Graig Lubsen Office of Technology glubsen@iot.IN.gov
Jennifer Clark Department of Transportation JClark2@indot.IN.gov
Jeff Mullins Management Performance Hub jmullins@mph.in.gov
Sara Distler Horse Racing Commission SDistler@hrc.IN.gov
Devan Penn Office of Technology dpenn@iot.in.gov
Matt Hetzel Department of Workforce Development mhetzel1@dwd.in.gov

Mike White

Office of Technology

mwhite1@iot.in.gov

Amber Brady State Personnel Department ambrady@spd.in.gov
Talesa Howell Department of Corrections THowell1@idoc.IN.gov
Mike Beam Department of Homeland Security MBeam1@dhs.IN.gov
Emily Stace Office of Technology estace@iot.in.gov