Header

  Close Menu

Governance

The IN.gov Governance Council (IGC) serves as a strategy and marketing forum for the State of Indiana Web Portal and the Indiana Office of Technology (IOT) to promote the on-going effectiveness of the IN.gov Program service delivery.

The Governance Council provides advice, counsel and feedback to the IN.gov program regarding strategic planning, initiatives, and service experience(s). The Council also works collaboratively across all state agencies and the IN.gov program to support and enhance the service.

The IN.gov Governance Council has a duty to represent the greater interests of the State of Indiana and the vision of the Governor.

Documents

Members

Bob BirgeDepartment of Workforce Developmentrbirge@dwd.in.gov
Ted Cotterill, CounselManagment Performance Hubtcotterill@mph.IN.gov
Scott DavisDepartment of Natural Resourcesscdavis@dnr.IN.gov
Alec GrayOffice of the Governoragray@gov.IN.gov
Jeff HutsonIndiana Public Retirement Systemjhutson@inprs.in.gov
Doug LintnerCommission for Higher EducationDLintner@che.in.gov
Graig Lubsen, ChairOffice of Technologyglubsen@iot.IN.gov
Linda McGrannahan-RobersonDepartment of Transportationlmcgrannahan@indot.IN.gov
Jeff Mullins, User Council ChairManagement Performance Hubjmullins@mph.IN.gov
Mike WhiteOffice of Technologymwhite1@iot.IN.gov
Ted WilliamsFamily & Social Services Administrationted.williams@fssa.IN.gov