Header

Main Content

Article

User Council

The IN.gov User Council serves the IN.gov program, providing feedback for portal services before, during and after formal deployment. The Council and its members are charged with the following:

  • Document known issues and suggest remedies, where appropriate. Where issues are not resolved, the Council will work with, and hold responsible the IN.gov program until appropriate solutions are found.
  • Become subject matter experts on use of IN.gov portal services. Examples may include WebCMS, RightNow, BrowseAloud, Webtrends, and Forms.IN.gov.
  • Work collaboratively with State webmasters, soliciting feedback regarding the IN.gov program.
  • Develop FAQs and training material, where necessary.

User Group Members

 
 
Jeff Mullins, Chair Management Performance Hub jmullins@mph.in.gov
Amy Robinson Archives & Records Administration arobinson@iara.IN.gov
Vicki Chinn Family & Social Services Admin. victoria.chinn@fssa.IN.gov
Lindsey Borschel Judiciary lindsey.borschel@courts.IN.gov
Ed Reynolds Department of Natural Resources ereynolds@dnr.IN.gov
Joey Hedrick Office of Technology jhedrick1@iot.in.gov
Graig Lubsen Office of Technology glubsen@iot.IN.gov
Cole Thompson Department of Transportation cothompson@indot.IN.gov
Rachel Henderson Department of Revenue rhenderson@dor.in.gov
Sara Distler Horse Racing Commission SDistler@hrc.IN.gov
Devan Strebing Office of Technology dstrebing@iot.in.gov
Matt Hetzel Department of Workforce Development mhetzel1@dwd.in.gov
Kelsey Kotnik Indiana State Museum KKotnik@indianamuseum.org