Language Translation
  Close Menu

Contact Us

Marty Blake 
State Aviation Director
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758-MM
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 407-7451
mablake@indot.in.gov

Michael Buening 
Chief Airport Engineer, Aviation
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758-MM
(317) 766-4690
mbuening@indot.in.gov

Marcus Dial 
Aviation Planner
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758-MM
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 407-9511
mdial@indot.in.gov

Matt Hankins
Airport Inspector (Public & Private), Aviation
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758-MM
(317) 954-7385
mhankins1@indot.in.gov

James Kinder
UAS Program Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758-MM
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 677-4071
jkinder2@indot.in.gov

Cora Nieman
Program Coordinator, Aviation
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758-MM
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 234-0795
cnieman@indot.in.gov

Tyler Lewandowski
Aviation Program Manager, Aviation
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N Senate Ave Room N758-MM
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 495-4875
TLewandowski@indot.IN.gov

INDOT Events

More News & Events

Top FAQs